arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228518

Very good 7.5
Based on 3630 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3630 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Rico R.
Indonesia
June 17, 2015
Nice hotel but the location was hardly to find
Cleaniness, Nice Staff, Comfort Room
Over all ok

Djoko S.
Indonesia
June 12, 2015
Elizabeth Hotel
Good location; price and clean
Good value of money

Jeany L.
Indonesia
June 12, 2015
Good location, Good Value Hotel
Location, Services and Value
Although there was a large stain on a carpet, a leftover peanuts, soap and an open bottled water from the previous guest, I still say for the value and location, I enjoy my nights at The Elizabeth Hotel.. The bed is comfortable too. Good service! :)

Vincent O.
Singapore
June 11, 2015
Good locality to Orchard Road
Very near to the hussle of Rchard Road but yet very quiet surroundings. The staff were friendly and helpful to our every needs.

Farida M.
Sri Lanka
June 09, 2015
a good hotel
location since we went for medical , we were upgraded , room was very comfortable

yoong S.
Malaysia
June 09, 2015
everything is nice , clean and peace
everything is nice , clean and peace
everything is nice , clean and peace

Luke P.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
Staycay
Location, affordability, service
Pleasant

Jose J.
Australia
June 04, 2015
Well Located, convenient stay
Customer Service, Location, Room standards
I have been using this hotel for several years, and I can say that it is my preferred for the staff willingness to help, convenient location and closeness to Orchard road. Even my customer said that The Elizabeth was convenient because he can find two different access points if one was blocked for whatever reason. I use mostly for business purposes, but have had the opportunity to travel for holidays and my wife was also happy with every aspect of the hotel.

Sanjeeva U.
Sri Lanka
June 04, 2015
Good Hotel for the holiday/Business travellor
Good location / clean rooms / easy access to MRT and shopping malls
Super Hotel with good location. Clean rooms with very friendly staff. The check-in was great. 30 minutes to airport. Nearby to shopping malls / Orchard Street & nearby to MRT. A great & convenient hotel for the holiday/business traveler.

zabrina N.
Indonesia
June 03, 2015
The room was small
location, service is just ok, quiet
The room was small even for 2 persons. Location is just OK for young, but it's quiet far if you stay with older person.