Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3288 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3288)
Sort by:
Dwianto L. Groups Indonesia, March 10, 2014
superb, all of our family stay here for my wedding

Location, comfortable, price
7.3
Dung L. Couples Vietnam, March 10, 2014
Clean, well ordered, good location

Clean, breadfast included , good location
9.3
Adidarmawan A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
nice and cozy

friendly staff, quick response, safety
7.7
The Hotel is quite nice n convenient located near to Orchard Road n the walk to n fro the hotel is very nice due to the quiet neighbourhood. The room is nice n neatly cleaned everyday. Breakfast is simple yet quite variative n tasty. The staff at the hotel are very nice n helpful. Ordering a taxi is also very easy. I definitely would like to stay there again someday.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Comfortable & Pleasant Stay

Location, Easy Access to Transportation and Affordable Price
8
Yameen R. Families with young children Canada, March 6, 2014
Nice place to stay

location, clean, friendly staff
3.7
this is located near mount elizabet hospital. made it very helpful as had lot of doctor appointment. however walk to subway is about 10 min.
Lai M. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Elizabeth HOtel -Orchard Rd SINGAPORE

Location, Good SHopping Centres and A Reputable Hospital just next to hotel
7.7
Staff in Concierge Department was helpful in helping me to locate my parcel which I had accidentally left behind after checked out and also contacted my Singapore office for collection. Hotel staff was very always ready to guide you with the road directions to the places I wanted to go.
Meiske P. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Consistently good

Location, quick service, great breakfast
8.3
I used to stay at this hotel a few years ago when I used to come to Singapore more frequently. It was very good then, and it is still very good now. The breakfast is still great with lot's of variety. The scrambled egg is excellent! The front desk staff are attentive, smart, and cared enough to remember and acknowledge me. Housekeeping was fast and gave me extra water bottles. Rooms are a bit outdated but are still comfortable. Bellhops and doormen can be improved. Overall, it was reassuring that The Elizabeth is consistently very good. I will come back.
Roldan C. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
Comfortable

Location, price, accesibility
7
Lourdes C. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
Great location in a quiet neighborhood

It is centrally located within walking distance to Orchard Road, the neighborhood is very quiet and upscale, and yet the price is very reasonable.
7.7
It was a very pleasant stay on the whole. I wouldn't mind staying there again. Just one thing, when I moved the luggage rack to get my phone charger which fell behind it, the floor under the rack was not clean, apparently it is not being vacuumed for it is hidden beyond sight. May I suggest closer supervision of the cleaners of the rooms.
Andi C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Family holiday

Clean, comfort, elegant
8
Great hotel in the near shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03