Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3328 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3328)
Sort by:
Chan P. Families with older children Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Good overall

Staff, location, value
8
Stayed here many times. Find the location central with easy stroll to orchard Rd. It is a bit old but gd value
Report this review
Chan P. Families with older children Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Value for such location

Value, location and staff
8
Not to forget, the attached restaurant has decent food as well. My kids enjoyed the pizza
Report this review
Hwa T. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Nice and comfortable with good privacy

Quiet environment, clean and comfortable
7.7
The room is clean and well maintained but can see the furnitures and floor are worn out and ready for an uplift. The bed is comfortable and can feel the English colony style the hotel is trying to project. The staff is attentive and always ready to serve. One down side of the hotel is there are not much varieties of restaurants available to the hotel guests.
Report this review
Diana M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
So so

Close to Orchard shopping center, easy access to public transportation, close to Mount Elizabeth Hospital
6.3
So far so good
Report this review
Nia P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Centrally located and value for money

Centrally located and value for money
6
We've stayed at this hotel before but must say that this time it was a bit disappointing. I booked a weekend saver superior room but when I arrived I upgraded to a family room which was supposedly more spacious given the fact that I was traveling with my husband, sister and a baby. The room was spacious indeed (they say 35m2), however, I was expecting to get one of the newly renovated ones (known as premium), instead I received the old version of the room and, ironically, the family rooms were all on the smoking floor. I don't recommend to take this floor if you're traveling with kids as the room still smelled of tobacco. The hair drier didn't work, the bathroom is very small and the mini bar was empty and it didn't work too. I called the staff and they did eventually send up their technician and switched it on. However, initially they gave me the excuse that minibars in all rooms were not working and that if I require to store food in a refrigerator they would do it for me downstairs. That was pretty odd for me. The good thing about this hotel, however, is their excellent location which is just a 2 minutes walk from orchard street/paragon mall. Going to orchard from the hotel was fun, but returning to the hotel and especially if you carry shopping load, that's challenging as you will be walking up a hill in order to reach the hotel. The staff, they're great! Very helpful and friendly. for breakfast selection, you will have the usual egg, baked beans, sausages, cereals, bread, salad, and an Indian/Asian menu that changes daily, but nothing too fancy. Overall, it's value for money.
Report this review
William W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Very Enjoyable

Clean, Premier Room aminities were good, lovely staff.
9.3
It was great, would go back there again!!
Report this review
Mohammed S. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
It was really a good hotel to chill off.

The staff ,the room & the location
9.3
Love it!! Friendly staff (the big chinese guy with specs) the room was small but ensuite toilet is awesome!
Report this review
Putra N. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Great Location

Great location, centrally located and shopping centre
8
Its close to Elizabeth hospital and shopping centre, restaurant.
Report this review
Dirk H. Couples Germany, April 19, 2014
Somewhere quiet in a busy city

Quiet, friendly staff, good service
8.3
Quiet area
Report this review
Saeed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 17, 2014
Location-quite-services

location
7
V. Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01