My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2895 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2895)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Good Hotel

huge room, good location, clean room
6
Sugimin S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Nice Location and near to Orchard road

Nice location, clean room and near to Orchard road shopping center
7
Agha I. Families with older children Pakistan, June 25, 2013
Good hotel for one who likes quietness anshopping

Location, price and helpfull staff
6.3
Satisfactory
Hong T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 25, 2013
pleasant stay

good location, friendly and attentive staff, nice pool
7
Jiing Y. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Quiet, new refurbished rooms

Clean, quiet and nice
9
Friska B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Affordable hotel near Orchard Road

Location, friendly staff, quiet surroundings
7.7
Our stay at The Elizabeth Hotel was great. This was my second stay here. I had my husband, 2 parents-in-law and 3 young children with me. It took only 7 minutes walk to Orchard Road vv. The rooms were not too spacious but cleanliness is absolutely great. The staff were all very naturally friendly, they answered all my questions, event the unimportant ones. We just sat in the lobby while the staff got taxis for us every time we needed them. We'll be back to this hotel whenever we visit Singapore next time.
Peter H. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2013
Convenient , comfortable, and quite

Safe, convenient, comfortable and friendly
7.3
Ong W. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean room, friendly staff,big room
6
Chong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
A relaxing stay great opportunities for shopping.

Access, quiet location & shopping
8.7
Great customer relations and support especially reception staff efficient Nd fuss free stay.
Tat N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
good and clean

1)cetrally located 2)near MRT 3)safe area
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03