or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2980 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2980)
Sort by:
Neil C. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Very Quiet and close to Orchard Road

Quiet, friendly attentive staff, great location
8.3
I always stay there because it's close o the centre of Orchard road but only a 5 minute walk and it's quiet and the staff is great.
Goh K. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
Confortable, with quiet surrounding

I find that the staffs are friendly and attentive.
7.3
The hotel is a little off Orchard Road but on an up hill location which makes the surrounding a quiet environment. Restaurant at the ground floor serves reasonably tasty western food. The poolside area feels comfortable and relaxing for an evening dinner. Room size is reasonable but would be good with addition power points as most travellers nowadays carries more portable devices.
Heidy L. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Nice

Nice hotel,clean room and close to area shopping
8
I think is a nice hotel,clean room,near to area shopping and mrt station and when we check in they give us a premier room from we booked a deluxe room as free upgrade
Christina S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
wonderful stay

upgraded to suite room. quiet area, friendly staff
8
This is the second time staying there. My family enjoyed the convenience of being a 10-15 minute walk from Orchard Road. As my room was upgraded to suite room, it was a very opportunity to enjoy a very luxury room.
Annie N. Couples Vietnam, July 11, 2013
Love the hotel everytime we stayed there.

Quiteness, knowing our preferences at times and no hassle check in our out.
10
Great for us every time we stayed there and knowing our preferences at times and no hassle check in our out.
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
Great Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
I had a great stay, the staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is in a great location
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
EXCELLENT STAY

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8.3
Great stay at the hotel, great location, staff very friendly and helpful, large rooms.
Melianawanti P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
The hotel is clean and nice, comfortable room

room, service and enviriontment
8
Everything is nice, the room was clean and comfortable. This hotel is suitable for business or family time.
Herlyani K. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Good

Good location, easy to found public transport, near the shopping area
7.7
The hotel is good, the room is clean, the staff is friendly and rhe location is good. Easy to go anywhere and easy to found. The rrom is comfortable.
Kah K. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
pleasant enjoyable and nice stay

near to shopping centre easily accessible and quiet
8.3
Enjoyable stay made me want to come back again will introduce my friend to this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06