or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3174 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3174)
Sort by:
Simon S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Comfortable

Quiet, clean, comfortable
7.3
Chris T. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Nice, Clean & Ok lah
8.3
this hotel has a great location,,,very near Orchard and all shopping areas...from here u can only walk a few minutes to Orchard road...but i wouldnt stay at that for my next trip as the wifi is so so bad that i cant connect to email or fb as well
Sanjeeva U. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 11, 2013
A Good Hotel for the Business travellor & Holidays

location, value for money, friendly staff
10
A good but short stay, I will definitely visit again. Best economical hotel in Singapore
Sheena C. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
Great Service, comfortable bed, obscure location

Friendly staff, nice room, quiet
6.7
I would say that the front desk service was pretty good. Initially I was given a smoking room with a twin bed upon my check in an hour after 2pm, earlier I had put in an earlier request for a double bed and a non smoking room. Later on I was told to wait for another hour if I wanted a non-smoking room and a double bed - that would be at 4pm by the time the room was ready and I had a work meeting to attend to at 4pm. Naturally I was upset, but I just waited at the lobby. About 10 mins later, front desk told me that my room was ready and they upgraded me as well. I was impressed by the efficient service i received, especially because the hotel was understanding towards my plight. I have visited many hotels and although other hotels had just as nice rooms, it's really great service that stays with me. Good Job guys, I would recommend staying here again.
Ricky B. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2013
centrally located

location, large rooms and toitels, clean
9.3
pleasant stay, very accessible to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital where we had medical appointment. centrally located, with easy access to shops and business centre
Delio H. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2013
Quiet but near shopping area

Quiet, conveient and friendly staffs
7.7
A very pleasant stay as the hotel is located on a hillside besides many upscale condominiums but also within ten minutes walking distance from Orchard road. A relatively inexpensive hotel in Singapore these days.
Norsuhiza A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Comfortable short business centre for meeting

bed, close to shopping centre, clean
6.3
ok overall as i stay only for 1 day for a meeting.
Andi C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2013
valuable hotel with good services

valuable, clean, luxury
8
Peter H. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2013
Safe, convenient, and friendly

Safe, friendly staff, and convenient to Mt Elizabeth Hospital
8.7
Hong P. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Close to shopping areas

Good breakfast, internet, close to orchard shopping
6.3
Satisfactory accommodation but a bit on the expensive side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07