Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3308 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3308)
Sort by:
Robert T. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Great location and spacious room.

Location, Location, Location
9
My parents and I stayed here because it is located near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital in Orchard Road. The location is very convenient, close to the hospital and also to the shopping arcades at Orchard. The room is very spacious and clean. The staffs are also very helpful. We would recommend our friends to stay in this hotel.
Ming T. Business travelers Singapore, December 29, 2013
Awesome, great stay!

Spacious, clean and great location!
9.7
Simply awesome. Great location, minutes walk to Orchard Road and shopping haven. Hotel is nice to upgrade the room for me free of charge to bigger room! Strongly recommend to everyone !!! Value for money.
Sheryl L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Nice and confortable

Clean n modern room, clean bath, nice floorboards
5.3
It was a nice hotel, clean room although it did smell like cigarettes all the time. The room also has a musty smell
Budi P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
A comfortable night at the hotel

staff courtesy, location and value for money
6.7
The stay is only for one night, as we were transiting from Sydney. The stay is comfortable, and it's close enough to Orchard for a quick night shopping and dinner. The area is relatively located within a residential area, and it's nice for a morning jog.
Norhayati A. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Desperate needs of renovation

located close to teh orchard road
3.7
This hotel is in desperate needs for renovation, they upgraded me to deluxe room - even with the complimentary upgrade the hotel was so disgusting i can't imagine how the superior room will look like. Shame it came in highlights on the TV that they show everyday but it was nowhere near what they showed on the telly! It is an overpriced hotel - for such amount i paid i would rather stay at a different place with better rooms. Stains are everywhere on the carpet, moulds are on the bathroom, outdated system of lighting, wardrobe looked like as if it's gonna fall on you at anytime. I felt disgusted to step on the carpet barefoot because it looks like as if it has never been cleaned. I have never reviewed a hotel but i feel the need to review this particular hotel so that people can avoid it at the earliest possible. I tried asking if they have a different room or a newer block with better rooms but all they told me was that they have upgraded me so that was the best they could give me.
Judy V. Business travelers Philippines, December 25, 2013
It was a nice stay.

Location (very near the orchard road), Price (got discount from agoda), Room
9
Maleha H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
nice stay...

centrally located, near hospital and shopping arcade
6.3
Ariffin M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Nice and centrally located hotel.

Nice and centrally located hotel. Nearby shopping malls.
6.3
Not very far from shopping mall and MRT station.The only setback was the hotel was located uphill which it was very tiring to walk back after shopping. The stay should include breakfast also which is quite fair since there is no food stall nearby to go to.
Samson D. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
fantastic place and near to town

clean, good location and big room size
6
Good and nice stay. Good food and nice staff. Convenience place to stay near to town and all transport
Chea F. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2013
centrally located in Orchard Road

easily accessible, close to MRT station, close to shopping area
7.3
The hotel is located up the hill so is a bit of walk, however is just less than 10 minutes walk to Orchard Road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01