Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3651 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3651 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Nakul S.
India
July 07, 2016
Location and value for Money
Agoda has been beating its competitors in hard bargain with Elizabeth, I always get good rates thru agoda for week long stay every 2 months to Singapore. Staff at Elizabeth has been friendly to upgrade me to renovated rooms. Nice Stay. Keep it up.

HARISH K.
India
July 06, 2016
Excellent
Excellent

Rudy H.
Indonesia
July 05, 2016
good location
hotel is a bit old, but location is good

Dana M.
United States
July 05, 2016
Loved staying here
We had a beautiful, comfortable, modern room that was a short walk to the MRT. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We would love to stay there again, and highly recommend it to other travelers.

THONG Y.
Malaysia
July 05, 2016
Go with my mother
Okay good place and friendly staff service

Sanjeeva U.
Sri Lanka
July 05, 2016
A Good Hotel & Location
A good hotel for the business traveler & holiday makers. it is walking distance to Orchard road MRT & shopping arcades. a very convenient location as well. Hotel is clean, the food is great and friendly staff.

Carlo S.
United States
July 05, 2016
Love the place
Great location, value, staff, and facilities. Very close to Orchard Rd and also love how they provide you a "Handy Phone" for use the whole stay with free 4G and local/international calls.

Sorphoan E.
Cambodia
July 02, 2016
Great place to stay
The hotel is just 5 minutes walk to Orchard shopping area. Room is spacious and is real hotel room. Staff are very helpful. I asked to change my room from single queen bed to twin beds for one night and changed back to single queen bed the next night and they happily did it for me. So my friend was able to stay with me one night for free. Hotel has fast speed free wifi and has in-room cellphone that can call US and few other countries for free. The only problem is the air conditioner is not cool enough even after adjusting it to level zero but quite ok. In overall, it was a wonderful stay.

Maneesh S.
Australia
June 26, 2016
Secret Deal ended up here - excellent value for money
Good service /Staff - excellent location although a walk up the hill from the MRT! Excellent value for money

Zhihua S.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Staycation
Usual corporate hotel layout with big room, standard facilities such as gym, pool. Guest relation officers are polite, professional. Location was too far from town, long walking distance to get to orchard despite it is located in town.