Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3575 reviews

2880 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3575)
Sort by:
Siti N. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
-
4.7
-
Report this review
Leorus Y. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Convinient
6.3
The location is barely 5 minutes walking distant to the shopping heaven in Orchard Road. Staff is friendly. Totally recommended. Just the parking run on motion sensor - so most of the time is dark, when sense motion they will light up - that is a bit creepy. hahaha. As the whole parking area is dark and sudden really look a bit spooky. Other than that all perfect. We enjoyed our stay very much & love the mobile phone provided in the room with Iphone compactible Bluetooth clock/device in the room. Great stuff!
Report this review
Jennifer F. Couples Australia, May 2, 2016
Hidden extras/ great stay
6.7
The lady who looked after us at reception was tops. Our room was comfortable and clean and the hotel is situated one street from Orchard Road. First time we have ever been given a phone and told we could make free calls to Australia. Tour operators collect from this hotel
Report this review
Karen S. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2016
Pleasant Stayvacation
5.7
We booked 3 Premium Rooms. Hotel managed to arrange us all on the same level. Rooms are standard size, but modern. We like the wooden floor and the rain shower. We also top up $10 for the Executive Pavilion, where you can get drinks and snacks free low. Although variety is limited, my children enjoyed it. The pool is small. Water is clear and not strong chlorine smell, which is good. Free car park, room Wi-Fi signal strong. Free hand phone use for guests, which is an excellent service for tourists. Breakfast variety is limited. But overall, it's a pleasant stay for us.
Report this review
Hatifah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Great Hotel
6.7
Spend my weekend at this hotel and very satisfied with the price, the location, the services, all staff are very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the best services.
Report this review
Elissa M. Families with young children Australia, May 1, 2016
Service
4
There was no poolside service, I had to ask for a menu and walk into the resturant to order food.
Report this review
Thusitha W. Couples Sri Lanka, May 1, 2016
comfortable and value for money
5.7
I have stayed many time at this hotel which is comfortable and value for money. But need to add more TV channels. It's very poor.
Report this review
Dr. D. Business travelers Myanmar, April 30, 2016
Doctor from Myanmar
6.3
Working partnership with Parkway Cancer Center
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2016
OK hotel
5.3
It wasn't really a good stay, just OK. Though the room is considerably clean, the pillows don't smell clean. The staff is very helpful with our early check-in, it was great since we just had a long flight.
Report this review
Leangsear U. Families with older children Cambodia, April 28, 2016
Happy trip
4
Too expensive walk in and room clean not really good
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 2880 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06