or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
Dian K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Great location, Worth the Money

Location, Free Wifi, Friendly Staff
6
I stayed here for 2 nights on 23 August. We booked the superior room with twin beds. The room was small and furniture looks old. Limited food variety for breakfast. However, the staff was nice and friendly. Free wifi at the hotel and location just a walking distance about 10 mins to Orchard Rd. Overall i had a good stay at the hotel, it was worth the money.
Say C. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Fine.

Location..
7.3
Hendrik H. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
nice location

central location, comfortable room, clean
8.3
Swee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Superb location with friendly staffs

location, staffs, free car park
8.7
Outstanding service provided by the friendly staff and the location is very strategic as it is near to the orchard road shopping complex (15 minutes walking distance). The best thing is it is value for money with complimentary car park as in singapore parking is quite costly.
Jesreal C. Business travelers Virgin Islands (British), August 22, 2013
Unfriendly staffs

Location, Night life, convenient
4.7
The staffs are unfriendly, kinda disappointed to pay so much for this. Room is acceptable, hope some internal training to be done for the staffs.
Versace K. Groups Australia, August 20, 2013
Friendly, comfortable

Helpfull staff, comfortable rooms and clean
7
The only thing that was a disappointment was the restaurant the breakfast every morning was the same no real variety it would had been nice to change it up. We had a couple of meals at night and the same thing with the menu
Cynthialyn P. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
great stay

accomodating people
8
clean room close to shopping center, helpful receptionist
Sarkar S. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
I enjoyed staying this hotel. Highly recommended

Big rooms, clean, Nice breakfast
8.3
I enjoyed staying Elizabeth hotel and highly recommended to others to experience.
Sarkar S. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
Great location

friendly staff, great breakfast, cleanliness
8.3
I enjoyed my stay in the Elizabeth Hotel and I highly recommend to others to experience this hotel.
Jobst K. Families with young children Germany, August 15, 2013
Absolutely excellent customer service

Customer service, family friendly, good location
8.3
The hotel itself is very good, very close to both Orchard Road for shopping and Mount Elizabeth Hospital, and has a good breakfast and perfectly fine food. But the customer service - both at reception and in the restaurant - were among the best I've ever encountered. I was alone with a small baby while my toddler was in the hospital with my husband and the staff couldn't do enough to help me, and all four of us once my daughter was discharged. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04