Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3450 reviews

2766 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3450)
Sort by:
Thomas G. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
Good location and nice room.

Location, price, friendly staff
8.3
I like this hotel for business stays if you need to stay in the area.
Report this review
Christian B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Convinient hotel, near to city. Clean but small

Close to city,
6.7
Good hotel, clean and close to city. Breakfast was average.
Report this review
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Small but clean and cosy hotel rooms

Location is good near mrt, and major shopping malls in Orchard road. However, its tuck at a quiet part of Orchard road where you can still enjoy the quietness. Nice restaurant food but a bit pricey
7.3
We enjoy our stay. Cosy and comfortable. The breakfast ain't too great though. But the rest of the stay is good!
Report this review
Thusitha W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 18, 2014
Very comfortable.

Location, friendly staff, value for money
8
It was great. Very friendly staff. As per my request I was upgraded to a deluxe room.
Report this review
Maureen D. Groups Australia, May 17, 2014
Stayed at better hotels. Location was good.

Location.
6
Pleasant. Room was not spacious. In need of refurbishment. Housekeeping was not very good. Towels, soap, tea & coffee etc was not replenished daily for 3 Adults sharing a room so was quite inadequate. Our personal coffee mugs were taken from the room & never returned but Hotel kindly bought new ones to replace.
Report this review
Chin S. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
easily access

location, location, location
8
good!
Report this review
Che Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 16, 2014
It's a bit old. But the price on Agoda was fare.

Nice restaurant. Swimming Pool. View is nice from high floors.
6.7
Swimming pool opened from 7am to 7pm. Never had the chance to use it…………….
Report this review
Virgil D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
Excellent apart from breakfast

Staff, Rooms& Pool
9.7
The room and staff were excellent, but I had a day off work and thought I would have a lay in. I got up around 9 am and went down to breakfast. Unfortunately there was a very big queue for a table to have breakfast, so I couldn't sit down and enjoy my breakfast. Apart from this one incident, my stay was excellent.
Report this review
Elisa S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Nice place to stay.

Affordable. Near shopping area. Comfortable room.
7.3
Report this review
Graham J. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
Stayed there and will stay again

friendly staff and good service. Very helpful with information
8
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 2766 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01