or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3067 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3067)
Sort by:
Kimean L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Quiet but easy access

convenient, nightlife.
7.3
The hotel is clean, cozy room. quiet enviroment due to the hospital behind. and only ten minutes walk to orchard. everything was alright.
Kimean L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Quiet but convenient

Quiet, conevent, adequate service.
8
Hotel located in orchard. orchard road is very famous for shopping. many big malls around. A quiet hotel same as the hospital behind.
William S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Nice affordable hotel near orchard

Not so expensive, Large room, near city
6
It was fine and certainly one of the cheapest hotel in orchard area. The room is surprisingly large and shopping to orchard will be easy due to short walk from the hotel. Overall, it wasnt bad if you are not prepared to pay more for hotel around Orchard area.
Heidy L. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Nice

Central location,clean room ,close to the shopping area and near to mrt station
8
A nice hotel,comfortable bed,clean room,a staff very helpfull,close to area shopping and mrt station and when we check in they give us a premier room...upgrade free from the deluxe room to premier room
Geck E. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2013
Great.

Quiet, cosy and comfortable.
7.7
My stay was great as I had a good rest. My purpose was to be away from home to enjoy a few moments of peace and relaxation. Will definitely stay at the hotel again whenever I need a break from my usual routine. Might consider for weekend shopping in the near future too! It is very affordable pricing, will recommend overseas friends to stay.
Neil C. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Very Quiet and close to Orchard Road

Quiet, friendly attentive staff, great location
8.3
I always stay there because it's close o the centre of Orchard road but only a 5 minute walk and it's quiet and the staff is great.
Goh K. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
Confortable, with quiet surrounding

I find that the staffs are friendly and attentive.
7.3
The hotel is a little off Orchard Road but on an up hill location which makes the surrounding a quiet environment. Restaurant at the ground floor serves reasonably tasty western food. The poolside area feels comfortable and relaxing for an evening dinner. Room size is reasonable but would be good with addition power points as most travellers nowadays carries more portable devices.
Heidy L. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Nice

Nice hotel,clean room and close to area shopping
8
I think is a nice hotel,clean room,near to area shopping and mrt station and when we check in they give us a premier room from we booked a deluxe room as free upgrade
Christina S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
wonderful stay

upgraded to suite room. quiet area, friendly staff
8
This is the second time staying there. My family enjoyed the convenience of being a 10-15 minute walk from Orchard Road. As my room was upgraded to suite room, it was a very opportunity to enjoy a very luxury room.
Annie N. Couples Vietnam, July 11, 2013
Love the hotel everytime we stayed there.

Quiteness, knowing our preferences at times and no hassle check in our out.
10
Great for us every time we stayed there and knowing our preferences at times and no hassle check in our out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04