or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3178 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3178)
Sort by:
Cynthialyn P. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
great stay

accomodating people
8
clean room close to shopping center, helpful receptionist
Sarkar S. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
I enjoyed staying this hotel. Highly recommended

Big rooms, clean, Nice breakfast
8.3
I enjoyed staying Elizabeth hotel and highly recommended to others to experience.
Sarkar S. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
Great location

friendly staff, great breakfast, cleanliness
8.3
I enjoyed my stay in the Elizabeth Hotel and I highly recommend to others to experience this hotel.
Jobst K. Families with young children Germany, August 15, 2013
Absolutely excellent customer service

Customer service, family friendly, good location
8.3
The hotel itself is very good, very close to both Orchard Road for shopping and Mount Elizabeth Hospital, and has a good breakfast and perfectly fine food. But the customer service - both at reception and in the restaurant - were among the best I've ever encountered. I was alone with a small baby while my toddler was in the hospital with my husband and the staff couldn't do enough to help me, and all four of us once my daughter was discharged. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
Christin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2013
very good place

fast internet
7.7
very pleasant stay, i will come again soon. very close to shopping center and easy access to public transport
Rully H. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
near to hospital and shopping

near to hospital and shopping
8
overall is good, the best point is they are near major hospital and near orchard road, the main shopping area in singapore
Wei A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Quiet place within the busy city

Location, service, cleanliness
9
Pretty decent stay here, and located really close to orchard road without being too pricey. Perfect for travellers who doesn't wanna stay to far without spending too much.
Andi C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
awensome...

clean, luxury, valuaable
8
Syamsidar H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Good hotel with affordable price

Location, Price, Access
6.7
So Far So Good, been using the same hotel 3 times.. Good location and access with affordable price.
Allan L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
great location and rooms

centrally located, comfortable and clean rooms
7.7
the hotel is centrally located in the heart of orchard, nice and comfortable rooms. however, facilities were starting to age. brought my toddler nephew to swim, but no kid pool. breakfast is mediocre. other than that, still pretty good for tourists on stay in singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04