arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228518

Very good 7.5
Based on 3604 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3604 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Surya G.
Indonesia
October 06, 2014
Need improvements
Good bed, clean, modern amenities
The room service was slow and they charge for some standard services. With a price as much as this, I would prefer not to come back.

Chin D.
Singapore
October 05, 2014
easily access
location, location, location
good!

Mohamed N.
United Kingdom
October 01, 2014
Elizabeth Hotel , Sg
Location, Room but not the bathroom, Doorman
We were going to be very busy for what we had come to Singapore ... the painful check - in process did not help ; the first lady was OK but the one who took over while we were waiting for the room was unhelpful and lazy / rude. The food at Lunch in Modesto and the Viet Bistro was so so.The bedroom was good but the bathroom was tiny and cramped.

Henny H.
Indonesia
September 30, 2014
Pleasant stay
Location, renovated rooms are nice, premier benefits are great

M S.
Sri Lanka
September 29, 2014
Good location lousy housekeeping wont stay again .
Nothing to talk about e a reasonably good breakfast except for a good location and
Stayed in a Premier room 705, rooms very badly kept no proper cleaning done . Bad odor in rooms and outside the rooms and filthy carpets outside the rooms .

Andre D.
South Africa
September 27, 2014
Great place.
Food , location & value

KHING L.
Malaysia
September 26, 2014
comfortable, good location
convenient, room and facility
Comfortable stay for a night. close to many restaurants and shopping malls.Overall, it was pleasant despite little problem of connecting to wi-fi but it wasnt a big matter for us. Will definitely come back again.

henky K.
Indonesia
September 25, 2014
Comfy
Clean, Comfortable and reach-able
Great hotel to stay, great value of money, near to shopping mall and hospital, very very supportive crews, nice view and great atmosphere for dining place.

Tony G.
Malaysia
September 25, 2014
Location is very convenient
Clean. Friendly front line, quiet
Very satisfied and would stay again surely

EI S.
Myanmar
September 25, 2014
Good, but...
Cleanliness, Quiet Surroundings, Friendly Staff
It was nice. But every thing has exception. The hotel is clean, but it has ants and they made me annoyed. The Staff is friendly, but didn't help to carry my heavy luggage even though they saw a lady was carrying two big luggage. Except that cases, the others are quite nice.