Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3658 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Kelvin Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Reasonably priced hotel that's close to orchard
Convenience, parking, accessibility
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Fernando Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
good
good
Good
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Richard P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
vry friendly welcome
friendly efficient check-in staff, decent breakfast, quiet
staff very good, hotel is a good 10 minute walk from the nearest MRT station at Orchard Road.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

YIH H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Average hotel
Close-by to Mount Elizabeth hospital, quiet & price
Located nearby mount elizabeth hospital suitable for those who are a medical tourist. For shoppers if you don't mind sweating out a bit carrying your shopping hauls coz is a mild uphill climb to the hotel from the nearest shopping centre. The hotel is located at the end of a dead-end road hence taxi will be a rarity and getting one will be a long wait unless you pay extra charges to get a "on-call" service to your hotel lobby. It will be a hassle regardless.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

AHMAD U. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
It costs expensive enough for without breakfast
Nice staffs, clean and close to orchard road
Everything about the hotel is good and I only concern about the cost I have to pay for one night stay without breakfast.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

INDRIANA W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Smelly carpets in the room
The porter & security guards are awesome, they are very helpful, helping my mom who used wheelchair. Two tumbs up for them
The carpet had an awful ordor when we got to the room. I went to the reception to request changing my room. I was offered to spray my room, what chemical are they going to spray? Later she allowed to see another room which was much better. Still the air was quite stuffy. Cleaner just cleaned brieftly every day. Overall the hotel is expensive, but didn't upgrade its room. They should change their carpets, they are really dirty & smelly
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Yuyun L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Clean Hotel
Clean Hotel, nice food and helpfull staff
Eventhough, I only able to check in very late, around 9PM, the hotel staff is very helpfull
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Erwin S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Must visit if I go to Singapore again
Clean, helpfull staff
I will consider this hotel if I visit to Singapore again
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Jessica S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2014
not good location
.....
good interior design
Reviewed October 27, 2014

PIDOR N. from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Staying at Elizabeth hotel
Bed, location and cleanees
wonderful
Reviewed October 24, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: