Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3338 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3338)
Sort by:
Cynthia C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
It's an old hotel but affordable

Old, affordable, centrally located
8
The hotel is located near orchard road and mt. elizabeth hospital. The hotel is quite old but the condition is still ok.
Report this review
Gordana V. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
Comfortable rooms, attentative,friendly staff.

Staff,location,pool
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the Elizabeth. Initially we were not happy with the cleanliness of the room( Carpet wasnt vacuumed, there was a musty smell and the bathroom needed some attention) we directed our concern to the staff and it was immediately rectified. We were very happy with the location of the hotel, and we loved the pool.. Overall this hotel was great value and I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Michael S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Good vacation, nice and easy.

The room were renovated, compare to before now is nice and cleaner. Modern design.
7.3
The reception staff gave us a king size bed, since we are travelling with a baby so that help a lot. The location of the hotel is close to paragon shopping mall and Mount Elizabeth hospital.
Report this review
Peter H. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Safe, friendly, convenient

Safe, friendly, very close to Mt Elizabeth hospital and wonderful staff
9
The staff at the Elizabeth are wonderful. It is in a great location. It is our favorite place to stay in Singapore.
Report this review
Irawan G. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
great place to stay

breakfast, staff friendliness, location
10
Report this review
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
quite good

location, rate and clean
6
eveything quite good. it would be better if the rate could be lower
Report this review
Lukito L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Good loaction hotel

Location clean, great staff
6
The hotel has great location, very clean, and well-trained staff. I would recommend this hotel for those who like to stay at Orchard Rd The price is well within budget.
Report this review
Sam H. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
love the hotel. just a few minutes walk to town.

food, nightlife and shops
7.7
Report this review
Sandhora T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
satisfying.. stayed at new renovated room.

location, clean room, large room.
9.3
will definitely choose Elizabeth for my next visit to singapore. However, during our stay we have forgotten to swith on the housekeeping button for them to come in n clean up our room, which causing our room was not clean for that evening.
Report this review
Roslynn H. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
Ready for an update

Friendly Staff Location Comfortable bed
4
Ok The hotel needs updating The food particularly the breakfast were not good value cold food Large ugly plastic glasses for fresh juices And thick brown mugs for tea and coffee, not much food variety for the vegetarian eater. Friendly and helpful staff and clean rooms in a good central location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01