or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3068 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3068)
Sort by:
Teck S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Nice hidden gem in central Singapore

Great breakfast, location superb and near orchard shopping areas, comfortable rooms
7.7
Lysmuna K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2013
wonderful

affordable, nice comfy bed, rooms are spacious for great prices
9.3
Le H. Groups Vietnam, June 16, 2013
Perfect hotel, clean and comfortable

Large room, clean, modern, comfortable, reasonable prices, free mini bar,
8.3
I was very happy stayed last trip, room very large, clean, bathroom is great with Thann savon, shampoo... I recommend all of your enjoy here
Clive A. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
An average hotel

Bed, Internet and quiet surrounding
6.7
This hotel isn't too bad, but the pillow is too soft, but bed is comfortable. They upgraded my room to Premier, but they don't allowed late checkout till 3pm as what is stated for Premier room. Late checkout is only till 1pm. You can get a good sleep here because of the quiet surrounding. 10mins away to the earnest shopping centre, Paragon. Overall, quite a pleasant stay.
Denise C. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
An Average Hotel with Good Location

clean, fast internet, good location
6.7
The room I had at the Elizabeth Hotel was comfortable enough but what is deceiving is the pictures show on the internet were not reflective of my room. I stayed in a superior room and the minute I walked in I could see that the room was old. The fixtures like the shelves and tables were faded, the linen was thin, even the plaster of the bath tub was worn out. This hotel could be much better if they refurbished their rooms.
Peter H. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
Convenient and friendly

Convenient, Friendly, Safe, and comfortable
7.7
Anders L. Business travelers Sweden, June 13, 2013
Welcoming and pleasant

Location, friendly service-minded staff, for Singapore reasonably prized
9.3
With my busy business schedule my stay at the Hotel with its efficient and friendly service became efficient. I would be pleased to recommend the hotel to my business friends.
Graham W. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
A favourite - agreeable, as always.

Quiet area, agreeable surroundings and well situated in Singapore for my purposes.
8
We generally stay at the Elizabeth Hotel while in Singapore. It is well situated and has easy access to the roads to and friom the airport.
Robiah O. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Nice hotel and centrally located

Easy access to most of the cities
8
Ayman S. Couples Egypt, June 12, 2013
very nice

location, staff and quiet
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02