or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3109 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3109)
Sort by:
Troy H. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Not a nice place to stay.

Location
4.7
The rooms were filthy. Dust was building up on the edges of the floors and on the furniture. The room hadn't had a proper cleaning in a long time. The breakfast buffet was $21 with additional charges for anything other than the standard fried eggs. I won't stay here again.
Nga S. Families with older children Cambodia, August 29, 2014
Average

location convenient, free wifi service, price make sense
6
Setiawani S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
small and old room

1. near mount elizabeth hospital 2. near orchard road 3. near to the transport
5.3
I choose this hotel only because it's near to mount elizabeth. For comfort, it's not as good as the price we spend.
Raymond D. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Good

Near orchard, clean, newly refurbished
7.7
Good
Pick L. Families with young children Singapore, August 27, 2014
Good location

location, location, location
6
It is good however it is a good slope walk to Orchard Road.
Tan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Excellent Stay

Great hotel, value for money and excellent customer service
8.7
A great experience and the hotel staff are friendly, helpful and would recommend to my friends to stay there.
Sandy S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Nice bedroom and wonderful bathroom

Bathroom, value for money, bedroom
9
Good
Touch V. Families with older children Cambodia, August 19, 2014
Good Hotel and Service

Good Customer, Room Good Condition, Close tol Shoping Center.
8
That was very nice to stay at this hotel.
Martono D. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Good location and awesome staff

Kind staff, good location and nice room
7
overall is very nice. the location is good just 5 mins walk from paragon, the staff are also very kind since she got me an upgrade from standard room to newly renovated room. And the price is also very reasonable ( cheapest 4 star hotel near orchard road )
Eric G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2014
nice and good staff. able to retrieve my lost item

good and honest staffs. nice room. good price
9.3
I was staying here for a week or so. At first i took 3 days premier hotel stay. No problem. Good service and quick room service delivery. Staffs smiles a lot which is nice. Then i took another 3 days stay at superior room. Which the cashier guy ashokan said "low low low room". Which makes me laugh. At first i had several difficulties at checking in for the 4th day. But sir ashokan patiently helped me to check in. At the 4th night. I recieved a mail stating tht they willing to upgrade my room from superior to premier for free which is nice. The next day. I got the new key and moved to new room. I was surprised tht its not even a premier room. Its family suite one (the best room available). Im so glad and im planning to stay here in the elizabeth hotel for next few weeks . The elizabeth hotel rocks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02