or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3090 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3090)
Sort by:
Tony N. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Location is very convenient

Clean. Friendly front line, quiet
7.3
Very satisfied and would stay again surely
Thor S. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
sban

Good shopping & meeting location, thumbs up for relaxation & food quality & friendly staff
8.3
Balok S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2014
The hotel is nice and my family enjoyed the hotel,

close to food station, the room is good,near the mall
7
It was Ok, everything is good and my family enjoyed to stay in hotel.
Sung G. Couples Canada, August 10, 2014
Comfortable stay but upset with housekeeping staff

Spacious room, Cleanliness, excellent value for money
8.3
First of all, the location is excellent. Readily accessible by taxi and on foot. All taxi drivers know the place and it is in an area where many hotels are found. Because it is located a little ways from Orchard MRT station, it is a 10 minute walk. As for the room, it is very clean, and above all, the room is very spacious. Excellent value for the money. I slept very comfortably during my stay. One thing that upset me was when housekeeping rang our bell and attempted to open our room door way before checkout time while I was still asleep. A little while later, they came by again ringing the bell, and when I opened the door, they asked me whether I needed anything. This sort of rude awakening left us very disconcerted and upset. Besides this, we had a pleasant stay.
Shehan B. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 10, 2014
Nice hotel, in CBD

Location, Interior, Conveninece
7.3
Enjoyable
Lo A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Up Up and Away.....

location
7.7
This song discribes it all. " Naik naik kepuncak gunung.. tinggi tinggi sekali " hahaha. Turun dari hotel sih enak, naiknya nuaanjakk.. But overall its great till i lost a bit in casino. :(
Antonius N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2014
good location to mount elizabeth hospital

clean room, good location, ok value for money
7.3
good location to mount elizabeth hospital, ok value for money.
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, August 7, 2014
Good location

Good location, service and wifi
8
same as ago. i come to Singapore and live here every time.
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, August 6, 2014
good location

good location, service and wifi well
8
same as before i come to Singapore and live here every time.
Herlien H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
This hotel is very centrally located

Good location, easy walking distance to Mount Elizabeth hospital and Orchard Road and shopping centres
8
As I am a regular costumer, I always stay in this hotel when I am in Singapore. The Hotel room is comfortable and clean, good food and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04