Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3325 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3325)
Sort by:
Darmawan K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2015
My litle family trip

comfort, clean, nice staff
8.3
I'm stay at this hotel for 3 nights. During my stay, I think I agree that this hotel rate themselves as a 4 star hotel. The room is clean, comfort, free wifi so I can ease communicate with friend n family in indonesia. The staffs are nice and helpful. But the hotel quite far from mrt station. I have to walk around 10-15mnt to the nearest mrt station but it's ok coz it's near to shopping center orchard. At last it's a nice place to stay.
Report this review
Thusitha W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 26, 2015
Comfortable hotel

value for money, very comfortable, value for money
7.3
I have been staying in this hotel so many times but this time I booked a premium room thinking it will be more comfortable and spacious. I was allocated a room which had a connecting door and lot of disturbances. Actually can hear the adjoining room noise. Very difficult to have a sound sleep.
Report this review
Batepolage D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 25, 2015
value fr money and great location

location/staff/room size and cleanliness
8.7
very good
Report this review
Novitaria N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2015
Comfort and nice

large room, clean, good view
8
Very good
Report this review
Jayson L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
The bathtub is filthy.

The staff... thats all
4.3
Its overrated
Report this review
Sani I. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2015
family room, location

location, helpfull staff, spacious room
7
the stay was okay, location is quite near orchard, and i was impressed with the staffs attention since it was on my birthday when i visited this hotel.
Report this review
Vittaya M. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2015
Good Clean but Bufffet expensived

Clean near Orchard road
8.7
Near Orchard walk 10 minute
Report this review
Mohamed G. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 16, 2015
Old rooms. Very dusty condition

The staff were polite
4.3
Not that great. Old rooms, very very dusty, there were old wrappers and other dirt under the bed. There were even ants near the desk. And the carpets are smelly as well. Concierge service is very delayed.
Report this review
Christianto D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 16, 2015
great hotel near orchard road

location, great room, good restaurant
8
i have a great time in this hotel
Report this review
Kai L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Comfortable Room

Comfortable, Room, Bathtub
7.7
We got our room upgraded to newly renovated room, the room décor is nice, especially the spacious bathroom with super nice bathtub. The hotel location isn't that convenience, it is located at the top of Elizabeth hill. Walking distance about 10mins to Orchard Road (MRT).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03