My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2895 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2895)
Sort by:
Joy P. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
Again a lovely stay

Friendliness of staff, the swimming pool, comfortable bed
8.7
This was our second time at the Elizabeth Hotel and it did not let us down. The room was very large and comfortable and the pool a lovely quiet place to be with nice greenery around.
Maureen B. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2013
Very nice stay

Friendly staff, close to mrt and shopping malls, clean room and facilities
8.7
Nayla I. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
it was nice

staff cleanliness large rooms
7.3
It was ok..but too expensive for that location..because it was far from takasimaya
Lidya Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
location

location,value,clean
7
Amy S. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2013
Short stay for medical visit to Singapore

Easy access to Mount Elizabeth Hospital medical center, easy access to MRT/public transportation, easy access to shopping
6.7
Adequate - room was extremely dated almost shabby in condition. Internet connection was slow and sometimes I felt I had to go to the lobby for better connection. The hotel met our needs but next time we travel to Singapore we will consider another hotel. The last time we stayed here our TV did not work but our room was in a bit better condition.
Duong N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 7, 2013
I am satified with the Far East and will be again

Location, quality, service
8.3
Nazia M. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2013
Valuable for money

Close to Orchard Rd, Close to Mount Elizabeth Hospital, Close to MRT
10
Turino G. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
quite old room ,

close to orchard road
7.7
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Friendly, convenient, safe, and comfortable
6.7
Ah R. Families with older children South Korea, April 7, 2013
It was nice

location for shopping, affordable price
7
I have enjoyed stay in the hotel. Due to well located position it was easy to shop around the orchard. Room was clean and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04