Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3653 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

HERLIEN H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
This hotel is very centrally located
Good location, easy walking distance to Mount Elizabeth hospital and Orchard Road and shopping centres
As I am a regular costumer, I always stay in this hotel when I am in Singapore. The Hotel room is comfortable and clean, good food and friendly staff
Reviewed September 17, 2014

HERLIEN H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
This hotel is very centrally located
Good location, easy walking distance to Orchard Road, and staff are very friendly.
I am a regular visitor to this hotel when I am in Singapore. Good location, very friendly staff and the room is very comfortable.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Jorge H. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Excelent location
Location, food and staff welcome
In overall, was very nice. The room cleanliness was also nice but the general maintenance of the public areas in the floors are very poor. Hotel is quite old, so some things like lifts and so on are a little bit weared.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Christine N. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
comfortable room with wifi
comfortable room and bed, fast internet, cable tv
The room is quite spacious, got upgrade from superior to deluxe high floor, internet available free in n outside room in hotel, but a bit far from mrt (closest is orchard)
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Lina T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good Stay at the Elizabeth
free wifi
We stayed at the hotel to go to the Mount E hospital which was within walking distance, so it is very convenient. The staff were friendly, the room was clean. My teenage children appreciated the free wifi. It is top in their list of requirements. Overall, it was a good experience.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Kathrin S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Affordable hotel in Orchard area
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Compare to other hotels in Orchard area, Elizabeth was the most affordable one. The room was clean and comfort. And the staff was very helpful.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Jingjing L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
good location
good location, service and wifi well
same as before i come to Singapore and live here every time.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Jingjing L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location
Good location, service and wifi
same as ago. i come to Singapore and live here every time.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Robert T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location and spacious room.
Location, Location, Location
My parents and I stayed here because it is located near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital in Orchard Road. The location is very convenient, close to the hospital and also to the shopping arcades at Orchard. The room is very spacious and clean. The staffs are also very helpful. We would recommend our friends to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Fran E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good
Cheap, Good Staff, Good staff again
Ok
Reviewed September 14, 2014