Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3523 reviews

2830 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3523)
Sort by:
Heather M. Families with young children South Africa, January 25, 2014
My stay at Elizabeth Hotel

Rooms clean, great room
7.7
Report this review
Jennifer S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Great

location, standard room, clean
8.7
I enjoyed stay at this hotel. Just a little walk to Orchard Road
Report this review
Ratih W. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Elizabeth was a great hotel.

value for the money.. close to the shopping centre and Hospital.
10
I was in Singapore for medical purpose. So staying in this hotel was very comfortable. The hospital was just a step from the hotel.
Report this review
Verawati M. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Nice

Nice
7.3
Good
Report this review
Aditya N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2014
we stay in this hotel for 2 days. the room so rea

-
8
we stay in this hotel for 2 days. the room so really comfort. the location is quite far from orchard road with the uphill road conditions. the condition is not a problem for teenagers, but if we travelling with parents and children below 5 years old, is very tiring for them.
Report this review
Kah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Centrally located, Comfortable room and Close to big malls
7
My stay was great. BUT, I encountered such a situation that I waited my iron board for more than an hour!
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
a good 3 star hotel

quiet, not really far from orchard rd
7
No problem from check in to check out. the bed was not very nice, gave us a sore back in the morning. They have a nice small swimming pool.
Report this review
Miguel C. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2014
Great location

Location location location
5.7
Report this review
Sophal M. Families with young children Cambodia, January 10, 2014
Good

Clean, good place, good staff
5.7
Good, i would stay next time
Report this review
Jonathan E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Poor quality by Singapore standards

Close to shopping, close to restaurants, friendly staff
4.3
The hotel was not particularly well maintained, room smelt damp and musty bathroom did not smell clean, would not stay this hotel again
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 2830 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07