or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3112 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3112)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2013
Friendly and Convenient

Friendly, safe, convenient, and Comfortable
7.3
Kazi A. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 1, 2013
It. Was good

Location
6
Jiing Y. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
Nice hotel. Cheap

Fast wifi, good pizzas, quiet.
7.3
Shierly A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2013
like it, may stay again when I go there

beautiful view, room and clean too
8
I like it very much , I'll stay there again if there is more promo from agoda :)
Karen J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Expensive but very comfortable with great pool.

Pool, breakfast buffet, comfortable room.
10
Excellent. Efficient, very clean, great in-house catering and fast internet facilities. Pool very clean and well maintained.
Lynette C. Families with older children United States of America, May 30, 2013
enjoyable

location, friendly staff and free bottled water daily
7.7
My family enjoyed the convenience of being a 10-15 minute walk from Orchard Road where we could catch the bus, shop, dine and do some sightseeing. The carpet in the second room I booked was dirty but livable. Did not make any report about this.
Poedjiono P. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2013
Nice and comfortable bed

nice location, but the bath room need a hand shower...
7.7
nothing, it's just an average class of hotel. However the bed and pillow were very comfort.
Heather C. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
I loved this hotel

Central location, friendly staff and nice bed
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Elizabeth Hotel very much and will come again. I flew into Singapore very early and my room was not available. The receptionist Laarni was so attentive and helpful. I offered to pay $30 for an upgrade as I was desperate to wash and change before a meeting. Laarni said she would give me Free Mini Bar and a further upgrade to kingsize bed for the inconvenience. For a short stay in the centre of Singapore it was perfect. The only small negative for me was a limited room service menu for vegetarians. This does seem to apply to Singapore generally.
Yap S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Pleasant and warm.

Free and fast internet access, friendly staffs and fast service
7.3
Rezeck E. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Great

Friendly Staff, Good Location, fast check-in
8.7
My Stay was Great. It is always a pleasure for me to come back to this hotel. The Staff are very freindly and very professional. Eventhough this hotel is not the best in Singapore, but the professionalism of the staff is one of the best in Singapore. They make us feel we are home and this is the main reason i always come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07