My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2989 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2989)
Sort by:
Wong O. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Good food comfortable room

Good breakfast, comfortable room and quiet location.
7.7
As we entered the lobby, we felt a warm atmosphere. Though the room is a bit small but its good enough. We enjoyed the breakfast.
Balachandran M. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Central and comfortable Hotel

Location, Shopping, Eateries
7.7
We had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Since breakfast was not included, we had our meals at the Far East Plaza, walking distance. Good Location.
Carsten S. Business travelers Germany, April 12, 2013
located near orchard

old rooms, but clean
6
Viet L. Couples Vietnam, April 12, 2013
you need to have a chance to stay here, awesome

convenient, luxury and beautiful
10
when you want to choose a hotel that quite from crowded street and look luxury with high quality, you should choose this hotel, the staff is very professional with problems solving and also there are 4 elevators so you will not have to wait much when going up and down. room is very clean and beautiful.
Sura J. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2013
Comfortable

shopping center,nice staff,city center
8
Febriyana F. Families with older children Indonesia, April 10, 2013
nice stay

staff was good, it's not far away from Mount elizabeth hotel and the room is clean
7
actually its a gret experience. the room was clean, the staff also nice. but the size of the standard room is not big as the picture and also when we walk to this hotel we must a little bit climb to get there....
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Friendly, convenient, safe, and comfortable
6.7
Barbara F. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Our stay at the Wlizabeth Hotel was very comfortin

Axxessibo;oty to other means of transportation, leasiure shopping,
8.7
Angad S. Business travelers India, April 8, 2013
Good Service and Location

Friendly staff, Clean Room and Central Location
7
Room was good, breakfast was fine. Hotel is on the back lane of Orchard road. Bathroom tub water was not draining out so little bit of a problem. Hotel is an old property so all furnishings, designing and Bathroom fittings are quite old and need to be modernised. All in all its a decent 3 star property.
Steven P. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Great Location

Great Location, honest housekeeping staff & fast internet.
6
We choose to stay at Elizabeth because of the location. Since we are in Singapore for medical reason it was convenient to go to the hospital. Besides the free internet & honest housekeeping staff I have nothing much to say about Elizabeth hotel. I would like to thank the housekeeping staff Vijaya for her honesty I have left some valuable stuff when I changed room and I got it returned. Thumb up to Vijaya and also to Laarni the front desk staff who is always helpful & friendly. Keep up the good work!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06