Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3651 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3651 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Heather M.
South Africa
January 28, 2014
My stay at Elizabeth Hotel
Rooms clean, great room

Steaven S.
Indonesia
January 26, 2014
Excellent value for money
Location, price and hospitality is excellent
So far so good, worth for money, good location, near to shopping centre

Kah M.
Malaysia
January 24, 2014
Centrally located hotel
Centrally located, Comfortable room and Close to big malls
My stay was great. BUT, I encountered such a situation that I waited my iron board for more than an hour!

Bachtiar K.
Indonesia
January 24, 2014
Value for money Hotel
Comfort, Centrally Located, Clean
nice & pleasant, easy check in as well as easy check out. centrally located in the heart of SG.

Ming T.
Singapore
January 22, 2014
Awesome, great stay!
Spacious, clean and great location!
Simply awesome. Great location, minutes walk to Orchard Road and shopping haven. Hotel is nice to upgrade the room for me free of charge to bigger room! Strongly recommend to everyone !!! Value for money.

Jennifer S.
Indonesia
January 21, 2014
Great
location, standard room, clean
I enjoyed stay at this hotel. Just a little walk to Orchard Road

elly C.
Indonesia
January 20, 2014
affordable cozy hotel near shopping area
Location, good price and comfortable room
For 2 nights stay, this hotel is perfect if you are looking at something affordable. But if you are looking for a hotel to relax, this hotel is not a great choice as the room is pretty small. With the renovation done, this hotel is sweet and simple. Good if you spend most of your time in Singapore for going out and shopping, and only come back to hotel just to sleep. Did not try any food in the hotel as it is just a short distance to the famous shopping and eating area of Orchard. Love the location and price.

Ratih L.
Indonesia
January 19, 2014
Elizabeth was a great hotel.
value for the money.. close to the shopping centre and Hospital.
I was in Singapore for medical purpose. So staying in this hotel was very comfortable. The hospital was just a step from the hotel.

Jonathan E.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2014
Poor quality by Singapore standards
Close to shopping, close to restaurants, friendly staff
The hotel was not particularly well maintained, room smelt damp and musty bathroom did not smell clean, would not stay this hotel again

Kevin T.
Indonesia
January 15, 2014
a good 3 star hotel
quiet, not really far from orchard rd
No problem from check in to check out. the bed was not very nice, gave us a sore back in the morning. They have a nice small swimming pool.