or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3264 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3264)
Sort by:
Afif A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2014
affordable Hotel within orchard walking distance

price, premier new room, clean
8
I stay at the elizabeth hospital because the hotel is within walking distance with the mount elizabeth hospital, which is my purpose when I booked the room here. The room is clean, love the new premier room, good wi-fi in the hotel area. If you want to get to the main attraction at the orchard road it requires +-3-5 of walks whiches okay considering the room price is quite affordable compared to the hotel that's located on the main street of orchard road. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay
Afif A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2014
affordable Hotel within orchard walking distance

price, premier new room, clean
8
I stay at the elizabeth hospital because the hotel is within walking distance with the mount elizabeth hospital, which is my purpose when I booked the room here. The room is clean, love the new premier room, good wi-fi in the hotel area. If you want to get to the main attraction at the orchard road it requires +-3-5 of walks whiches okay considering the room price is quite affordable compared to the hotel that's located on the main street of orchard road. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay
Afif A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
affordable Hotel within orchard walking distance

price, premier new room, clean
8
I stay at the elizabeth hospital because the hotel is within walking distance with the mount elizabeth hospital, which is my purpose when I booked the room here. The room is clean, love the new premier room, good wi-fi in the hotel area. If you want to get to the main attraction at the orchard road it requires +-3-5 of walks whiches okay considering the room price is quite affordable compared to the hotel that's located on the main street of orchard road. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay
Sanny V. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Great family room

Location, comfort room and good price
8
Puurrfect
Lay W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
good

strategic location, worth for the money paid, helpful staff
8.3
It was very pleasant
Afif A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Affordable Hotel within orchard walking distance

Price, premier new room, clean
8
I stay at the elizabeth hospital because the hotel is within walking distance with the mount elizabeth hospital, which is my purpose when I booked the room here. The room is clean, love the new premier room, good wi-fi in the hotel area. If you want to get to the main attraction at the orchard road it requires +-3-5 of walks whiches okay considering the room price is quite affordable compared to the hotel that's located on the main street of orchard road. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay
Afif A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2014
Affordable hotel within orchard walking distance

price, premier new room, clean
8
I stay at the elizabeth hospital because the hotel is within walking distance with the mount elizabeth hospital, which is my purpose when I booked the room here. The room is clean, love the new premier room, good wi-fi in the hotel area. If you want to get to the main attraction at the orchard road it requires +-3-5 of walks whiches okay considering the room price is quite affordable compared to the hotel that's located on the main street of orchard road. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay
Timothy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Another enjoyable stay

The location, The staff and The Tiger Beer
6.7
Just returned from another very enjoyable stay at the Elizabeth hotel. As soon as I walked up to the reception desk two of the staff on duty recognized me and greeted me by name. As I had not seen one of them for three years, I was quite nonplussed! The location again proved to be ideal for my requirements, which centered around the nearby medical facility. On both nights during my stay, I ate in their Modesto restaurant. I very much enjoyed the excellent pork chop on the second night and on both nights enjoyed pints of Tiger beer.
Hyung J. Business travelers South Korea, November 28, 2014
Good Service

Location, Value for money, Staff Performance
8
Hotel condition is being better than previous stay. I tihnk there are slicely changed hotel performance but, it will be quite good. So I think hotel located very quite area. So, some of them are not quite happy to stay..
Ming W. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2014
great

clean spacious and friendly staffs
8
overall was a pleasant stay. clean and spacious room with friendly staffs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01