Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3654 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

suliani T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
it's very nice hotel :)
the location is in center of singapore near with shopping centre. The hotel is clean and good staf.
I very like to stay in The Elizabeth hotel by Far East Hospitality because it's clean and near with the shopping center orchard. The food for breakfast is good too. Every go to singapore.i often to stay in this hotel. very nice hotel.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Thusitha W. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Fantastic location
Great location, fast check in/ out. attentive staff
I always liked the location but the rooms are very small and the bed is very small and very difficult two persons to share.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Thusitha W. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
great location
I feel its the location only the great thing about this hotel
Rooms are very small and bed is too small for 2 people.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Kai Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Will stay here again !
Good Location, Quite, value for money !
The hotel is well located near to the central shopping area and walking distance to MRT Station !The staff are very helpful is getting a taxi too ! The Hotel is located on Mt Elizabeth within the residential area, so the environment is good and quite ! If you are looking for a good hospital for medical reasons or check up, this is the hotel of your choice ! 5 minutes walk to Mt Elizabeth Medical centre !
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Sapphire M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good base for time in central Sinagpore
Staff, pool & massage
Helpful staff got me into my room at 10 as I arrived in from a red eye flight. This meant I could have a nap before seeing the sights. Good move. Go to the Botanic gardens if you can it is just a short cab ride away.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Ivan K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Cozy hotel with reasonable price
The location is nearby Orchard Road
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Gregorius H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Decent location older hotel
Location, price, location
Elizabeth hotel is a well maintained older hotel located very close to orchard shopping area. Room is of older design, but comfortable with cold air conditioner. Hot water was lacking in the morning. Overall I had a good night sleep. Although location is close to orchard, getting to the hotel is a bit of an exercise, because the Hotel is on a steep mount Elizabeth road
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Oei S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
the location near with mount elizabeth hospital
close to shopping areas , airport shuttle available , nice gardens
I was stayed at three night with my family on christmas holiday
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Hock T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Enjoyable
Location.
Ok except hotel a bit old. Need better and updated amenities.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Andre F. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
conveninet
Central location, easy access to public transport
It was a comfortable stay. Check in and out was quick and staff were very helpful
Reviewed November 26, 2013