or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3109 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3109)
Sort by:
Triwanti T. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2013
I LIKE TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL SINCE IT'S NICE HOTEL

NICE LOCATION, EASY TO REACH AND NICE TO STAY IN
8
MY STAY IS NICE SINCE THE ENVIRONMENT IS NICE AND EASY TO GET FROM EVERYWHERE
Song K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Great Location

Great Location & free internet
6
It was alright nothing much to comment except the great location
Valerie H. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
Delightfully positioned for Shopping &Hosp.

Efficient & Friendly Staff & Poolside useage after checkout.
8
my Sister & I had an excellent stay & were well looked after by the friendly Staff. The position is near the Shops on Orchard Rd. & for us, a short walk to Mt. Elizaberth Hospital. The pool was the biggest bonus as it was a great spot to relax in after checkout and shower before departure. The toilet was clean & provided ample space to dress.
David Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2013
It was pleasant.

Friendly staff, quiet location and clean rooms
7.3
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Friendly, convenient, safe, and comfortable
6.7
Stefannie L. Couples Indonesia, March 20, 2013
it was alright.

close to shopping centre, hospital and friendly staff
5.7
it was a good two nights stay. but the reason why i put ''fair'' on your staff performance because one of your friendly staff in the restaurant wasn't very attentive. the night before my departure; i asked if he can help me to place my ice packs in the freezer. he was so friendly and said to me ''of course.. you can pick it up tomorrow before you leave.'' the next morning; just a minute away from leaving the hotel. i asked for my icepacks to be returned to me. and yes, all your staff were so friendly. one of the guy (a different guy) assist me and brought my ice packs to me. but just then i realized it was not frozen. those 3 icepacks were very important to me. as i am a breastfeeding mum; i always pumped out the milk during my travel to bring the milk home for my baby. luckily, in the airport i managed to get 3 packs of ice from one of the restaurant. or else i have got to throw away all my milk.
Yamitema L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2013
The staff service is not it's full potential

Fast internet, clean, pool
3.7
The first time in my life where i phoned reception and no one answered was at this hotel, and it happened 3 times.
Diana A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 18, 2013
good location for shopping tourists

location, friendly staff, free wifi
7.7
i had a pleasant stay at the hotel. we arrived in the evening and requested for a twin room. the night manager upgraded our rooms from superior to premium w no extra charge. staff was very helpful. walking distance to orchard road. overall a good hotel.
Jeffrey L. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
clean with friendly staffs

good food;friendly and helpful people
6
Romi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2013
Very Cozy hotel

Near center attraction, near to the hospital and friendly staffs
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05