My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2989 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2989)
Sort by:
Ita A. Groups Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Good service, strong WiFi connection & nice room

Easy access for wheelchair, very strong wifi connection and very helpful reception.
10
We asked for a small favor to print out our flight ticket, and the reception just gladly helped us. The wifi connection is complimentary for all rooms, easy to access and very strong connection - not like other hotel which ask you to pay for an hour and turn out pretty slow connection. I have my parent with me with wheelchair, the access is easy and the lift have enough space for it. On top of that, its quite close to orchads shoppijg centre - only 10 mins easy walk, its very convinience if you are in Singapore for medical check up - cause its walking distance to the hospital.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Location is pretty good and friendly staff.

Big rooms and nice staff.
8.3
First, the location is quite near to Orchard road. it only took 10mins walk to Orchard road. The staff are friendly, especially the filipinos staff works in the front desk. always show us the big bright smile to welcome and greet us. The bath room is quite big although there is no bathtub inside the room. And the speed of the room service is quite fast. i called the front desk to asked if they can send someone to check the tv channel, i waited only 5 mins and the staff is ready to fix it.
Anne H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Great location and a really comfortable room

Very near Orchard Road, quiet location. Room was very comfortable
7.7
I only stayed at Elizabeth Hotel for one night but it was a pleasant experience. The member of staff who checked me in was efficient, polite and up-graded my room which was a bonus! My room was very comfortable and of a good size. There was everything needed and a great, complimentary Internet service. A great location, really not far to the Orchard MRT station. The breakfast was pretty standard, and if anything a little disappointing. The fruit selection was extremely limited and there was very little "fresh" food. The selection of cooked foods was pretty standard. The coffee, as always in hotels, was mediocre. But overall my stay experience was positive and I would certainly stay at the Elizabeth again.
Janson S. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
fantastic stay!

large and comfortable room, helpful staff and a great restaurant in the hotel.
10
Ade S. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

comfortable to take a rest
6.3
I stayed for two nights, the hotel is comfortable and close to Orchard
Vincent K. Families with young children Singapore, January 20, 2013
Safe and Clean Hotel

nearby Jusco and another shopping mall that sells branded goods at 70% off
7.3
Friendly hotel service. My friends and my family enjoyed themselves very much. It is only 20 mins drive to Malacca heritage town, very convenient. Prices are reasonable too. Only thing is that they only offer 4 breakfasts rather than 7. The breakfast is good but limited.
Shopping Tip: Nearby shopping mall sells good quality reasonable priced goods and services.
Diah K. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel

Clise to Mt. Elizabeth hospital
7.7
Lovely hotel coz i always going to this hotel, but furniture kinda old but still working
Shopping Tip: Clise to orchard road, only 5 minutes walking distance
Fonny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Nice hotel near to Mount Elizabeth Hospital

Good for stay if you need to go Mount Elizabeth hospital
8
It is good hotel if you need to bring your family member to see doctor at Mount Elizabeth Hospital. the staff are friendly and helpful, the room is clean and sweet. I brought my mother to A& E department just by short distance. it is good hotel to stay. the rate I booked through Agoda is reasonable cheap, compare with rate from the hotel.
Michelle G. Groups Indonesia, January 18, 2013
Good Location
5.3
Good location of hotel, but need renovation on the room. Carpet is rather dirty, too dusty, wall colour also need to repaint. Service Performance: can be better.
Sagarmal N. Groups India, January 18, 2013
great location but small rooms

the swimming pool is good.even the lobby is awsome
6.7
the hotel is nice..but need a lot of upgradation of the superior rooms..the plug points nd all need an upgrade.overall superb lobby. and goof staff.enjoyed my staff
Shopping Tip: theres no better place in singapore if shopping is your goal!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02