My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2895 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2895)
Sort by:
Ebel W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2012
Nice Hotel and small rooms but very nice

Love the room
9.3
Even just staying for 2 nights and it's only take 5-10 mins walk to orchard road for shopping and seeing the X'mas Season's lighting during night time. Will recommend friends and family's to stay there.
Richard B. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
Good hotel and service

location, service and price
8.7
Rooms were small but well laid out. OK for a single but a couple would be tight. Good happy hour!
Jane C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Great Location but lousy rooms

location
3.7
Very poor maintenance of the deluxe room.The room is not clean as well.
Samuel U. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2012
Great location

Give location
7.7
The hotel is located near Elizabeth Hospital and it's near paragon mall
Richard D. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Very tired hotel in need of renovation

Good staff on reception
3.7
Very worn out hotel in need of renovation. My room had stains all over the carpet. some lights did not work and the curtains were torn. This is a hotel that is really not worth the money, the staff were good but the hotel is in a poor location that looks better on a map than it is.I will not stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: They only have modestoes in the hotel so if you are looking for local food forget it.
Christopher F. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2012
Comfy Hotel

The rooms was nice and clean and the free wifi was nice.
7.7
My first stay at this hotel. Very quick check in and a nice breakfast spread. Nice friendly staff. There was an unfortunate shut down of the Internet.
Andy B. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2012
lovely hotel & location, good service but smal

clean, well equiped, good breakfast spread
8.7
i had my father and his wife stay there for a few nights as he was consulting with a cardiologist at mount elizabeth hospital nearby. the location of the hotel is great for the purpose, but too close for a taxi ride in between. they forgot to tell you that the walk back is a nice uphill battle, especially if you are elderly and not well. the hotel has clean, well equiped rooms, but small. internet connection is good, via wifi and lan cable. breakfast spread is also a nice variety and delicious. the service is helpful and very friendly. all in all, good, just small.
Marcelina B. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2012
nice stay, very accessible

nice hotel, friendly staff, clean hotel
10
we had a nice stay. the hotel is good esp for family and very accessible
Andy B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2012
great location, lovely room & service but smallish

Location, breakfast spread, internet connections, clean & modern rooms
8
chose to stay at elizabeth for close proximity to mount elizabeth hospital in singapore. be careful though, if you have to go back and forth from the hospital pushing a wheelchair, the elizabeth may not be for you as it stands on a hill higher than mount elizabeth hospital. pushing my father up the hill back from the hospital was quite an exercise. other than that, i am quite delighted with the hotel as it provides inexpensive, clean & modern rooms (albeit smallish). the hotel provided for both wireless & wired lan connections and i was able to connect my lap top, my ipad and my blackberry at the same time, free of charge (inclusive of the room package). i was able to rest and even done some work while i was there. depending on what you need, if you are likely to spend most of your time working in offices while you are in singapore and only need an inexpensive, clean, quiet place to stay with friendly service, good internet and good breakfast, the elizabeth is not a bad choice.
Marcelina B. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2012
great hotel, staff are very accomodating

restaurants, the swimming pool and the rooms
10
We had a great stay. The hotel is very nice, accessible and we want to stay again in The Elizabeth Hotel in our future trips.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01