Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3076 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3076)
Sort by:
Marjorie C. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
Service was outstanding

location and service
9.7
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding. The service and the location were excellent. The Night Safari experience that was organized at the hotel was very good.
Agung R. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2013
Great location but old fashiom of room interior

good location for shopping on Orchard
6.7
Hopefully the hotel improve the old fashion room interior
Tze K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel with very good service

close to orchard road shopping
7.3
Very please with the service, especially the reception, very receptive and helpful. Hotel room is ok and close to orchard road. Second time staying here. Will definitely stay again if the price is right.
Restaurant Tip: Great food: Ting Thai Fong @ Paragon, Newton Circus hawker centre.
Kai J. Families with older children Singapore, February 17, 2013
Cozy Hotel on top of a hill

Great location
7.3
Although the hotel is situated in Orchard, it is perched on top of a hill and not suitable for elderly travellers if they are commuting on foot. However,the hotel was a quiet and nice place to relax.
Shopping Tip: Go to lucky plaza to buy cheap accessories and souvenirs!
Siti S. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Simple, Pleasant Hotel.

Comfortable bed, Room size big enough for comfort
7.7
customer service was pleasant. tv was working fine. water heaters work well. room service was alright. the location could be troublesome for some, because it is about 10minutes walking distance from the shopping district. but, that is not big an issue, as one can call for taxi service anytime, if you dont mind the cab fare.
Billie F. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Great location with good price

Great room
8.3
This is my first staying in this hotel and I m really enjoy it
Dirk H. Couples Germany, February 17, 2013
Centrally located hotel but quiet for couple time

Quiet, Centrally located, Quality service
8
Although you always need to go up the hill to reach the hotel from the shopping areas, can be quite convenient when walking to the city area or main road. Cabs are easily available if you get them to call for you or you can just walk slowly down and a cab will pass by! If you have health concerns, the reliable private hospital is just 5 mins away!
Kai J. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2013
Good location but rooms were abit cramped

Location!
7.3
we booked 3 nights stay and then added another night as we realised that our flight was on Sunday early morning 4am and we did not want to spend the night at the airport! When asked if we can check-in for both bookings together, the staff insisted that we cant and have to come to the counter and re-activate our key for the next booking of one night. He finally relented when we insisted. We booked a triple room which was nice but there was limited space for the luggage of 3 persons. However, there was a comfortable sofa which we like to lounge in-between shopping trips. The staff at the lobby are nice, always greeting us when we leave and return.
Ley C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great presentation, helpful and friendly staff

Interior design
7.7
Minor issues with bathroom sliding door unable to stay shut for room 607. Stains observe on bed sheets and comforter prior to use. Suggest double checking prior to checking guest in. Only stayed overnight due to transiting. Staff were helpful and offered to provide a packed breakfast for early flight.
Kai J. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Convenient Hotel near the shopping areas

Location
7.3
the hotel was nice but not very popular so the taxi driver who picked us up at the airport did not know it. it was good that we had the address of the hotel. the hotel is situated near the shopping belt, orchard of singapore but unfortunately we arrived late on the 2nd day of chinese new year so many shops were not open :(
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ion is a big and new shopping centre which looks very grand from the outside!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08