Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3653 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Hong T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Close to shopping areas
Good breakfast, internet, close to orchard shopping
Satisfactory accommodation but a bit on the expensive side.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Rahardja K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good hotel for a good value
Good location, comfortable and fast wifi
Some of the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room size is okay and was clean although a bit quite old. The aircon though a bit cold, it seemed the controller was not functioning properly. Overall my stay is quite comfortable.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

IE I. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Clean
Clean, spacious, good service
I just got the same room which I stayed last year and it's very clean. The service was also nice and really helpful front desk. I'm gonna stay again at this hotel if I've chance to go to Singapore again.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

IE I. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Fully Furnished!
Clean, Spacious, Brand new furnished
This hotel is really great: clean, spacious, fully furnished and in the city center, just 5 mins walk to the Orchard.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Jeeva L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Pleasant stay. Old hotel. the rooms are small.
friendly staff, car park available, near shopping mall and Mount Elizabeth Hospital.
Its a pretty old hotel. broken hair dryer, rundown bathroom. Slightly below par for a four star.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Felix L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable stay and 5 mins from restaurants
Efficient staff, multiple exit carpark coupons for hotel guest and great modesto restaurant at the lobby
Its was a comfortable relaxing stay. Within 5 mins walk, im able to do my shopping as well as look for exciting restaurants to try. Hotel staff were friendly and did their job well.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Darling M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good Hotel
Close to shopping center, easy to access Elizabeth hospital, Central City
Feeling great to stay there with good services, especially be easy to go shopping around there.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Touch V. from Cambodia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
I like Singapore country.
Good service, comfortable room, close to shopping center.
Great hotel with appropriate price and central city.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Touch V. from Cambodia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
That was so good as i had ever known Agoda website
Close to shopping center, easy to access Elizabeth hospital, Central City.
Feeling great to stay there with good services, especially be easy to go shopping around there.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

simon W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice handy location and quiet ; but upgrade a con
location great ; quiet hotel ;
great location close to orchard yet up the hill away from the noise ; nice swimming pool and good breakfast ; restaurant closed for work and did not compensate in room price which is disappointing ; also upgrade for $60 per night was a bit of a con - got you a 3pm checkout and a taxi to the airport but no change in room !
Reviewed October 07, 2013