arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228518

Very good 7.5
Based on 3603 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3603 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.7 Laksmita S.
Indonesia
September 01, 2013
Great hotel for shopping
Comfortable room, great location, friendly staf
Other than easy access to shopping district, the hotel was very comfortable and clean. Very satisfied with the service also.

6 Dian K.
Indonesia
September 01, 2013
Great location, Worth the Money
Location, Free Wifi, Friendly Staff
I stayed here for 2 nights on 23 August. We booked the superior room with twin beds. The room was small and furniture looks old. Limited food variety for breakfast. However, the staff was nice and friendly. Free wifi at the hotel and location just a walking distance about 10 mins to Orchard Rd. Overall i had a good stay at the hotel, it was worth the money.

10 Kerry R.
New Zealand
September 01, 2013
nice
comfort, cleanleness, close shops
very comfortable clean room, loved the big shower head, Excellent Selection of breakfast food. thank you . we will stay again

6.7 chua D.
Singapore
August 31, 2013
JUST GOOD FOR SHOPPERS
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
WELL NOTHING MUCH. REALLY NORMAL PLACE. NOTHING SPECIAL.

7 Versace K.
Australia
August 30, 2013
Friendly, comfortable
Helpfull staff, comfortable rooms and clean
The only thing that was a disappointment was the restaurant the breakfast every morning was the same no real variety it would had been nice to change it up. We had a couple of meals at night and the same thing with the menu

8.7 Swee C.
Malaysia
August 29, 2013
Superb location with friendly staffs
location, staffs, free car park
Outstanding service provided by the friendly staff and the location is very strategic as it is near to the orchard road shopping complex (15 minutes walking distance). The best thing is it is value for money with complimentary car park as in singapore parking is quite costly.

7.7 Jiun T.
Malaysia
August 29, 2013
Fairy priced hotel in excellent location
Location, clean and price
Excellent stay at their new premier room. Superb location at superb price.

5.7 charly T.
Indonesia
August 29, 2013
Great hotel, close to shopping centre
Location, walking distance to restaurant, shopping mall
The superior room need to be upgraded, the surrounding area was so quiet, friendly staff and fast checkin, overall the hotel is strongly recommended for family, couple

10 I W.
Indonesia
August 28, 2013
Great stay
location, service, room
I was here for medical check up.Hotel located near to international hospital. Staff gives good attention and really helpfully

8 RIKIE R.
Indonesia
August 28, 2013
pleasant stay
10 minutes walk to shopping center, small room but clean