Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3575 reviews

2879 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3575)
Sort by:
Liza N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Room is small

Centrally located, clean and comfortable
6
Liza N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Pretty Decent

Good location, Clean room, comfortable
6.3
Yee M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Chic comfort in tranquil surroundings

Close proximity to Orchard Road Shopping and Mt Elizabeth Medical Centre, but returning to rest in tranquil surroundings
8
This is our second stay at the Elizabeth and it did not disappoint. Since we were here during the Far East Heritage Festival, our stay included shopping vouchers at Orchard Central and a free travel bag that's given upon completing 2 stops on the heritage trail. Well worth it. The staff was just as helpful and attentive as ever. I'm also inclined to make special mention of the friendly bell hop staff, Ramesh, who was very kind to help store our bags for a few hours following our check-out. While it was his usual duty, it was his sunny attitude and personality that impressed us. Our room was as comfortable as our last visit, and I'm very appreciative of the Thann toiletries in our bathroom. The Premier Room is definitely worth the rate.
Anthony L. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2013
Excellent stay, with great service

Service, comfort, and locality
9.3
The hotel was great, with wonderful service, staff always greeted us with a smile, and were only too happy o assist in any way.
Tuang S. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
wonderful, fully satified stay.

quiet, nice and close to shopping
7.7
Great experinece....will definitely make another visit soon..
Vellina O. Groups Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Comfortable stay

comfortable, close to orchard shopping centers, attentive staff
7.3
Very nice. We booked twin superior room, but our room wasn't ready by the check in time, so they upgraded our room to a deluxe double room. It was supposed to be the same size with more facilities. Our room was comfortable, roomy and clean.
Kloyd A. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2013
hotel was okay. a bit of a hike from orchard road.

clean room, free internet access and close to shopping malls
6.7
it was okay. no problems encountered during stay. check-in and check-out was smooth.
Jeffrey J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
very comfortable and convenient

the location, the bed and breakfast
9.3
I will be staying there again on my next visit. Easy access to MRT and public amenities
Alvin Y. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Happy customer

friendly staff, room with nice design, very good location
8
The staff were friendly. The hotel is centrally located. The room was clean
Ranu H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
great

great,good,and best superb
7.3
book from agoda. and pay by credit card...... asdnlahsdla o asdhalsdnlansdl askjdhajklsdnkla adhklashdnjkahn alsdalksdlaksndl lasdlkasdjlasjd aldlkasjdlkasjdl asdalkdjqiowjlqdc socmqa alsdhalsdjoac pqowe a;sdjp;adpo[q
Previous page 811 - 820 of 2879 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05