or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2897 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2897)
Sort by:
Rezeck E. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Service with Smile

Friendly Staff
6.7
I have always been happy to come back and stay at the Elizabeth Hotel and one of the reasons that make me choose this hotel is the Friendly Staff and their excellent service. However this time I was not impressed with the houskeeping of the rooms plus the room was very old and not well maintained. In summary I was not satisfied and I think it is time to carry out renovation work to keep up with the competition and meet customer expectations.
Anamarie L. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Old hotel need renovation

accomodating staffs
3.3
The only thing i see that is newly renovated is the lobby. The old are really old, the carpets needs to be refurbish bcoz its stinks and kinda yucky. i would definitely not coming back to this hotel anymore.
Rezeck E. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2012
Service with a smile

Service
6.7
I have always been happy to come back and stay at the Elizabeth Hotel and one of the reasons that make me come choose this hotel is the Friendly Staff and their excellent service. However this time I was not impressed with the houskeeping of the rooms plus the room was very old and not well maintained. In summary I was not satisfied and I think it is time to carry out renovation work to keep up with the competition and meet customer expectations.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance from Orchard shopping hub
Pei-Hua H. Groups Australia, November 1, 2012
Excellent service

free wifi
8.3
I really liked the hotel and thought the guest service was outstanding. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. Probably the most friendly staffs i came across in my Singapore trip. I also liked the free Wifi service, it really made my stay more enjoyable as i don't have to pay expensive internet fees like some other hotels i stayed at. Although the location is not the best, it really didnt matter to me.
Arya N. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Near to Orchard Rd
8
A nice stay with this hotel. Close to Orchard Rd, where all the major shopping malls is. It's about 10 minutes walk to main Orchard Rd. Nice breakfast as well as nice staffs. Room also clean, neat and all function well.
Kuay S. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2012
Wonderful staff

Staff are customer-focus, quiet and peaceful and comfortable hotel
8
I'm very impressed with the front desk staff. We were a bit early for check-in but the front desk staff arranged for us to have a seat in the restaurant with a complimentary fruit juice while waiting for housekeeping to prepare the room for us.
Voltaire V. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2012
A Hotel that feels like Home

A short & pleasant walk to orchard road, amidst a quiet neighborhood of residential condos, very nice!
8.7
The front desk staff was very hospitable and accommodating. Upon the inquiry of breakfast, he adviced that my son & I avail of getting the vouchers so as it would cost less rather than paying full fare, which we appreciated very much. Wifi availability and it being free of charge is a great selling point for savings for Travellers.
Shelley K. Families with young children Singapore, October 29, 2012
Nice Executive Room

Has complimentary mini bar daily for consumption
8.7
Was amazed of their service, and the newly renovated executive rooms. Was super spaceous, and clean, but a little sadden by the room's tv, it was locked for noise level.
Rogayah O. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Good location with friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
Walking distance to Orchard Rd where shopping and food options were aplenty.
Wenny R. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Good location

free internet
7
Overall a good hotel. The location is very near orchard road which is very convenient for either shopping or conducting business. The room is clean albeit a little small for us. Service is good and staff is very accommodating. Best thing is the self-service laundry provided by the hotel and the free interenet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03