or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2988 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2988)
Sort by:
Marcelina B. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2012
great hotel, staff are very accomodating

restaurants, the swimming pool and the rooms
10
We had a great stay. The hotel is very nice, accessible and we want to stay again in The Elizabeth Hotel in our future trips.
Muhammad F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2012
Great location and near to Orchard Road

Premier room was excellent!
8
I enjoyed staying in the hotel. I was given the Premier room and very satisfied with the service.
Dwianto L. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Good classic hotel

Amazing breakfast
7.3
Stayed with my girl friend and we have fun in Garden by the Bay.
Dwianto L. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2012
Nice classic hotel

Good location
7.3
Stayed with my girl friend and accompany her shopping all day.
Rusmin R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel on a great location

Good facilities and near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital
9.3
This is a lovely hotel with big room and complete facilities. Moreover the location near Mt.Elizabeth Hospital and Center of Orchad Road.
Shopping Tip: Hospital Tip
Renee S. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Superb, Comfort & Convenient

Bathroom, Large size beds & nice interior
9.7
A very convenient hotel near to orchard, you may save up the taxi fees with just 10 minutes walk you will be able to reach major shopping malls in orchard. I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.
Viengdalat S. Groups Laos, December 6, 2012
nice hotel

smoking level
7.3
i was put in level 9 smoking level - seriously???? i couldn't stand the smell, so decided to move to other hotel, and second, the reception when i first arrived the people not that friendly, come on, hotel business is all about people, it's all about client, if you want to bring back customers, that not so friendly impression your reception gave to the customer is the good way you want to bring them back to stay at your hotel??? well, other than that the hotel is good. the room is cozy, drinking bottle waters were provided everyday, free internet excess and the hotel is quite classy
Jenny N. Solo travelers Sweden, December 6, 2012
Good location in quiet part of Orchard Road

Good location, great helpful stafff, good value for money
8.7
I stayed at a new more trendy hotel at Orchard Rd. I had to change room two times during my four day visit due to too much bar music so i was so pleased to come to The Elisabeth Hoteland its location. Staff was friendly and i could check in at 12pm already, it offered laundry services but there was also a laundrette so you could do your own laundry and breakfast was good. I will stay here again when i come back!
Kao F. Couples Taiwan, December 6, 2012
Awful Eerie Hotel with No Window and Broken Lightb

None
2.3
We got into Singapore really late and only had about 1.5 days there. When we checked in, the lobby smelled like cheap perfume which was very pungent and made my husband keep sneezing. We were shocked when we got into our room because it was on the top floor and the ceiling was slanted (like the room was built as an add-on entity) where it might have been an attic before. The room was very dim and when all the lights were turned on, it still looked eerie and dark. Then one of the lightbulbs in one of the lamps was out so it made it even worse. We complained to the concierge and they said they could fix the lightbulb but can only switch us into a different room the next day as it was past midnight. The room had a tiny window that really did not amount to a window. I felt trapped like I was locked up in a haunted attic. And my husband complained of borderline asthma the whole night due to the dust in the room. Then we were out pretty much the whole day the next day until after dinner, so when we came back around 9:30, we were moved to a slightly better room, which they claimed was their "Deluxe Room". I showered and was about to go to sleep and was lying on the bed when I smelled something awful. I was exhausted so wanted to call the front desk to complain, only to find out that the PHONE did not even work!!! It didn't even have a dial tone and nothing I pressed worked....so my husband and I had to lug our tired bodies downstairs to the lobby at 10:30 pm to ask for ANOTHER room change due to the awful animal or whatever smell on the pillows. Finally they moved us to another Deluxe Room and we were too tired to do anthing else other th
Osamu N. Business travelers Japan, December 6, 2012
Good location for both business and shopping

Wide room and large bed amd also good condition for wifi.
7.3
This area is located in the very calm residential section. However, still shoppinf center is very near grom this hotel. This hotel is very convenient for both business and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08