or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2999 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2999)
Sort by:
Marcelina B. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2012
nice stay, very accessible

nice hotel, friendly staff, clean hotel
10
we had a nice stay. the hotel is good esp for family and very accessible
Andy B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2012
great location, lovely room & service but smallish

Location, breakfast spread, internet connections, clean & modern rooms
8
chose to stay at elizabeth for close proximity to mount elizabeth hospital in singapore. be careful though, if you have to go back and forth from the hospital pushing a wheelchair, the elizabeth may not be for you as it stands on a hill higher than mount elizabeth hospital. pushing my father up the hill back from the hospital was quite an exercise. other than that, i am quite delighted with the hotel as it provides inexpensive, clean & modern rooms (albeit smallish). the hotel provided for both wireless & wired lan connections and i was able to connect my lap top, my ipad and my blackberry at the same time, free of charge (inclusive of the room package). i was able to rest and even done some work while i was there. depending on what you need, if you are likely to spend most of your time working in offices while you are in singapore and only need an inexpensive, clean, quiet place to stay with friendly service, good internet and good breakfast, the elizabeth is not a bad choice.
Marcelina B. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2012
great hotel, staff are very accomodating

restaurants, the swimming pool and the rooms
10
We had a great stay. The hotel is very nice, accessible and we want to stay again in The Elizabeth Hotel in our future trips.
Muhammad F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2012
Great location and near to Orchard Road

Premier room was excellent!
8
I enjoyed staying in the hotel. I was given the Premier room and very satisfied with the service.
Dwianto L. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Good classic hotel

Amazing breakfast
7.3
Stayed with my girl friend and we have fun in Garden by the Bay.
Dwianto L. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2012
Nice classic hotel

Good location
7.3
Stayed with my girl friend and accompany her shopping all day.
Rusmin R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel on a great location

Good facilities and near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital
9.3
This is a lovely hotel with big room and complete facilities. Moreover the location near Mt.Elizabeth Hospital and Center of Orchad Road.
Shopping Tip: Hospital Tip
Renee S. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Superb, Comfort & Convenient

Bathroom, Large size beds & nice interior
9.7
A very convenient hotel near to orchard, you may save up the taxi fees with just 10 minutes walk you will be able to reach major shopping malls in orchard. I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.
Viengdalat S. Groups Laos, December 6, 2012
nice hotel

smoking level
7.3
i was put in level 9 smoking level - seriously???? i couldn't stand the smell, so decided to move to other hotel, and second, the reception when i first arrived the people not that friendly, come on, hotel business is all about people, it's all about client, if you want to bring back customers, that not so friendly impression your reception gave to the customer is the good way you want to bring them back to stay at your hotel??? well, other than that the hotel is good. the room is cozy, drinking bottle waters were provided everyday, free internet excess and the hotel is quite classy
Jenny N. Solo travelers Sweden, December 6, 2012
Good location in quiet part of Orchard Road

Good location, great helpful stafff, good value for money
8.7
I stayed at a new more trendy hotel at Orchard Rd. I had to change room two times during my four day visit due to too much bar music so i was so pleased to come to The Elisabeth Hoteland its location. Staff was friendly and i could check in at 12pm already, it offered laundry services but there was also a laundrette so you could do your own laundry and breakfast was good. I will stay here again when i come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04