Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3653 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3653 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

purasisi J.
Switzerland
September 16, 2013
Comfortable and easy (amenities provided)
Clean room, comfortable, amenities
Easy and comfortable. Good for a business traveler traveling light (toothbrushes etc provided), clean room and quick in/out

Low T.
Malaysia
September 15, 2013
excellent nice
clean, luxury and great location
We have a great stay there.. we check in lqte and the staff upgrade us to deluxe room... room is super nice, clean and the toilet is great..

William W.
Singapore
September 11, 2013
Cheap and good
Value for money, for the kind of location. Walking distance to shopping area.
A great location for that kind of price to pay. With a short distance of walk to shopping area & nite club around.

intania D.
Indonesia
September 09, 2013
comfortable and great hotel
clean, comfortable and close to shopping center area
it was pleasant moment with my family in great hotel

AH H.
South Korea
September 08, 2013
It was nice
location for shopping, affordable price
I have enjoyed stay in the hotel. Due to well located position it was easy to shop around the orchard. Room was clean and nice.

Phuong A.
Vietnam
September 05, 2013
Wonderful stay at the Elizabeth Hotel
Good smell, comfy accommodation, cleanliness and value for money with $80 cash voucher

Poh L.
Malaysia
September 04, 2013
Very comfortable and convenient stay.
Comfortable and quiet room. Friendly hotel staff. Free wifi and parking.
Good stay except we had some problems with the entering the parking area as they require a cash card to enter. Perhaps the hotel should update the car park system to allow their guests to use their autopass when entering the car park since it is provided free to their guests.

Hendrik H.
Indonesia
September 04, 2013
Central Location
Close to shopping centre, Clean and comfortable location,

Hendrik H.
Indonesia
September 04, 2013
nice location
central location, comfortable room, clean

Brando C.
Philippines
September 03, 2013
Comfortable stay in the city.
Great location, good service staff, well sized rooms.
Had a few occassions of staying in this hotel already. I like the location. Right next to the shopping district but from there you can easily go anywhere. Never been disappointed with anything in this hotel so far. The room size is bigger than most hotels for the same price. Free internet is always a plus. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.