Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3651 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3651 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

CHRISTIN S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
very good place
fast internet
very pleasant stay, i will come again soon. very close to shopping center and easy access to public transport
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Say C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Fine.
Location..
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Kimean L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Hotel in front of the hospital.
quiet, clean, close to orchard
A nice rest after long trip, the hotel is quiet and comfortable, the pillow, matress, etc.. as comfort as living in the hospital. with only minutes walk to orchard road. as per guests feedback.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Kimean L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Near orchard.
quiet enviroment, close to orchard, many tv channels.
Hotel located at the city centre near orchard. but in front of the elizabeth hospital and giving far easy hospitality to all travellers.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Jobst K. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Absolutely excellent customer service
Customer service, family friendly, good location
The hotel itself is very good, very close to both Orchard Road for shopping and Mount Elizabeth Hospital, and has a good breakfast and perfectly fine food. But the customer service - both at reception and in the restaurant - were among the best I've ever encountered. I was alone with a small baby while my toddler was in the hospital with my husband and the staff couldn't do enough to help me, and all four of us once my daughter was discharged. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Annie D. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Love the hotel everytime we stayed there.
Quiteness, knowing our preferences at times and no hassle check in our out.
Great for us every time we stayed there and knowing our preferences at times and no hassle check in our out.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Jesreal C. from British Virgin Islands
Business travelers
Stayed 11 nights in August 2013
Unfriendly staffs
Location, Night life, convenient
The staffs are unfriendly, kinda disappointed to pay so much for this. Room is acceptable, hope some internal training to be done for the staffs.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

syamsidar H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good hotel with affordable price
Location, Price, Access
So Far So Good, been using the same hotel 3 times.. Good location and access with affordable price.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Kimean L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Quiet but convenient
Quiet, conevent, adequate service.
Hotel located in orchard. orchard road is very famous for shopping. many big malls around. A quiet hotel same as the hospital behind.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

cynthialyn P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
great stay
accomodating people
clean room close to shopping center, helpful receptionist
Reviewed August 23, 2013