or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3064 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3064)
Sort by:
Antony F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Great facilities but too small space to enjoy

Complete facilities, everything great except the space
7.7
Elizabetth hotel always been my family's favorite since few years ago. But i just found out that they have renovated the rooms and it became smaller than before. A bit disappointing because i thought maybe the unnecessary space such as bathroom and sink space can be reduced so the bed has more space. But overall the newest design is elegant and comfy.
Touch V. Groups Cambodia, December 20, 2012
Great hotel and also close to the hospital

Comfortable hotel
7.3
It is good condition to stay in this hotel, even the price, distance, and so on.
Restaurant Tip: Around the hotel was easy to find restaurant and other food places.
Visal K. Groups Cambodia, December 20, 2012
good location and good service

room is comfortable and the service is good
9
i like the hotel location, room, and service. the room i stayed is very comfortable with important staffs for using when staying, while the service is fantastic with smile. the hotel location is near shopping road and is also near Mount Elizabeth Hospital, where is my destination.
Pidor N. Business travelers Cambodia, December 20, 2012
good view for this hotel

clean, good location but expensive
7.3
I have a great stay at this hotel, and i enjoy with many good thing.
Robin P. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
great hotel

good service, clean and excellent rooms
9.3
we felt at home for the duration of our stay. We entertained 2 business partners and noticed that both felt at ease in the surroundings. We had the alternative of either the restaurant for eating of the pool area for a snack. The last day saw us with a late flight and the staff assisted us to change into European clothes for our return flight
Shopping Tip: a short walk to Orchard Road
Jennifer P. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great location!

great location
7.3
Having pleasant stayed at this hotel. Just walking distance to the orchard road and most of the shopping centre. Great & excellent service!
Bonnie Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Comfotable, Clean and close to Orchard Road

Walking distance to Orchard Road
6
Rosnita D. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
nice hotel in the perfect location

location, room and staff
7.7
it was great hotel. it is located at my favorite shopping mall.. Far East.
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
JUST GOOD FOR SHOPPERS

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
6.7
WELL NOTHING MUCH. REALLY NORMAL PLACE. NOTHING SPECIAL.
Mathew P. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Poor

Nothing much
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04