or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2999 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2999)
Sort by:
Ria J. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2012
10 minute walk - or " hike" from orchard.

friendly staff
6
Checked in to a not so clean room, plus room's toilet was leaking to room carpet...housekeeping manager gave us 2 days complimentary mini bar...
Shopping Tip: First top when you arrive singapore is the city point mall near the airport!
Mitzi A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2012
Great hotel!

Proximity to shopping, etc.
8.7
Love this hotel. Great place to stay and close to shopping and MRT.
Yuliyanti I. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2012
great hotel

location and price
8
location is great and reasonably priced. staff is excellent and try to accomodate my needs. will go back again
Luis M. Couples Chile, November 7, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

comfortable hotel
8.7
well, this is our favorite hotel, we enjoyed the stay during vacation and very convenient for our medical check up due is a walking distance to the Elizabeth Clinic as well. It is close for our shopping, restaurant, coffee shops at Paragon. We will continue booking in the Elizabeth Hotel.
David K. Business travelers Israel, November 6, 2012
Very nice room

Free internet, nice rooms
7.7
the location is very good, close to orchad st. close to subway, a lot of shopping areas and restaurants
Nightlife Tip: Nice bars and restaurants
Vera P. Groups Australia, November 5, 2012
Hotel Staff was friendly

Hotel facility great, lovely complimentary (fruits, snacks etc)
7.7
My elderly parents and brother stayed for 4 days. They are very happy with the staff which was very accomodating & helpfull. They would like to return again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The atmosphere of the hotel was quite relaxing
Pan Y. Families with young children Taiwan, November 5, 2012
Lovely and great value hotel

Nice room and great service
8.3
good location close to busy street but keep quiet room.
Alvin P. Families with older children Indonesia, November 4, 2012
nice hotel

near w orchard and mount elizabeth hospital
8.3
my stay in The Elizabeth Hotel is perfect too. the hotel is clean..and nice staff there..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: maybe if u look for hotel near from orchard u can find this hotel behind of York Hotel..
Se S. Business travelers Cambodia, November 3, 2012
good location with good service
10
it is my second stay in this hotel and really enjoy our staying. Thank manager of Cheathata Angkor Hotel in Siem Reap who recommend us to choice this hotel. i like this hotel when i am in Siem Reap.
Max W. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Nice Hotel and service

clean room
6.3
clean room, not very far from shopping center, lovely service when i needed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02