Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

sarkar S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location
friendly staff, great breakfast, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay in the Elizabeth Hotel and I highly recommend to others to experience this hotel.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

sarkar S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
I enjoyed staying this hotel. Highly recommended
Big rooms, clean, Nice breakfast
I enjoyed staying Elizabeth hotel and highly recommended to others to experience.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Ella R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
It's a good hotel to stay.
Location,hospitality,cleanness
It was good, but the room is too small for the price that we paid.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Allan L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
great location and rooms
centrally located, comfortable and clean rooms
the hotel is centrally located in the heart of orchard, nice and comfortable rooms. however, facilities were starting to age. brought my toddler nephew to swim, but no kid pool. breakfast is mediocre. other than that, still pretty good for tourists on stay in singapore.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Lenni T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good place for budget stay near orchard
good staff, good location, quite area
not suitable for young children. but perfect location for shopping. good price. eventhough the room is not really clean. need renovation.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Lenni T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Budget Hotel for travelling light
friendly staff, close location to shopping centre and hospital, quite place
the location is walking distance to orchard road and mount elizabeth hospital. the room is quite small. not really clean. room light and closet light don't work. need repair. bathroom needs renovation, too old. not suitable for children.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Chooi T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice and comfortable
Convenient , reasonable rate and comfortability
Nice and comfort . So easy to move about at the shopping area particularly around Orchard Road
Reviewed August 19, 2013

WEI C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Quiet place within the busy city
Location, service, cleanliness
Pretty decent stay here, and located really close to orchard road without being too pricey. Perfect for travellers who doesn't wanna stay to far without spending too much.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Wiradian G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
this hotel location is very strategic
location, location, location
pleasant stay. very nice room. location of the hotel is very strategic , near to Orchard road
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Rully H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
near to hospital and shopping
near to hospital and shopping
overall is good, the best point is they are near major hospital and near orchard road, the main shopping area in singapore
Reviewed August 16, 2013