Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3281 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3281)
Sort by:
Timothy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Another enjoyable stay

The location, The staff and The Tiger Beer
6.7
Just returned from another very enjoyable stay at the Elizabeth hotel. As soon as I walked up to the reception desk two of the staff on duty recognized me and greeted me by name. As I had not seen one of them for three years, I was quite nonplussed! The location again proved to be ideal for my requirements, which centered around the nearby medical facility. On both nights during my stay, I ate in their Modesto restaurant. I very much enjoyed the excellent pork chop on the second night and on both nights enjoyed pints of Tiger beer.
Hyung J. Business travelers South Korea, November 28, 2014
Good Service

Location, Value for money, Staff Performance
8
Hotel condition is being better than previous stay. I tihnk there are slicely changed hotel performance but, it will be quite good. So I think hotel located very quite area. So, some of them are not quite happy to stay..
Ming W. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2014
great

clean spacious and friendly staffs
8
overall was a pleasant stay. clean and spacious room with friendly staffs
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Worth Your Money

Friendly and helpful staff, room recently renovated, close vicinity to restaurants and shopping
8
One thing i like about this hotel is not to have you credit card swiped for deposit. sometimes it's a hassle if deposit is need when you already have purchased via agoda. Anyways, this hotel is my first pick. Nearby to orchard street, plenty eatery places and the room price is average not overpriced. Will come back for sure
Liew K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
clean, good location & friendly staff

clean, good location & friendly staff
6
clean, good location & friendly staff
Lisa A. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Standard room too old

Location, not too far from orchard road, quite clean
6.7
The standard room is too old, too dark, not much lighting.. Maybe need refurbishment..
Sim H. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Elizabeth hospital and Elizabeth Hotel

Hill top , quiet , no taxi ( booking only)
6.7
Many Taxi drivers still donot know this hotel, they send us to hospital side. The location at Hill top , I like to area because it very quiet , if walk to Orchard road there is a distance. No taxi will standby at Hotel , need booking which cost additional SDG3.5 per booking
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location is good. Hotel is clean and comfortable
8
It was a pleasant stay and a great location for shopping
Lisa A. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Just OK

location, location, location
6
not bad
Kaely L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
perfect stay for business travellers

convinient. clean. comfortable
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03