or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2999 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2999)
Sort by:
Meiske P. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Consistently good

Location, quick service, great breakfast
8.3
I used to stay at this hotel a few years ago when I used to come to Singapore more frequently. It was very good then, and it is still very good now. The breakfast is still great with lot's of variety. The scrambled egg is excellent! The front desk staff are attentive, smart, and cared enough to remember and acknowledge me. Housekeeping was fast and gave me extra water bottles. Rooms are a bit outdated but are still comfortable. Bellhops and doormen can be improved. Overall, it was reassuring that The Elizabeth is consistently very good. I will come back.
Roldan C. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
Comfortable

Location, price, accesibility
7
Lourdes C. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
Great location in a quiet neighborhood

It is centrally located within walking distance to Orchard Road, the neighborhood is very quiet and upscale, and yet the price is very reasonable.
7.7
It was a very pleasant stay on the whole. I wouldn't mind staying there again. Just one thing, when I moved the luggage rack to get my phone charger which fell behind it, the floor under the rack was not clean, apparently it is not being vacuumed for it is hidden beyond sight. May I suggest closer supervision of the cleaners of the rooms.
Liem H. Couples Vietnam, February 23, 2014
Value for money

Central location, easy to access other area and friendly staff
8.7
The hotel is very central with good staff performance and good food.
Kimleang D. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
not satisfied

close to hospital
5
not satisfied. why? my restroom was not cleaned for two days; shampoo bottle on the shower floors, gabbag was not cleaned, and no toilet tissue for two days. reported to manager with my iphone photo evidence , everyone was silent. i got sent to airport by a free taxi they arranged.
Khun H. Families with young children Cambodia, February 19, 2014
It is a very good hotel

It is a very good hotel
10
It is a very good hotel
Charn S. Business travelers Thailand, February 13, 2014
not bad

location,big room,nice garden
6.3
not bad with the rate at location near to orchard road. room size is just nice and big in-room television but security is bad. Someone come to my room with wrong card accidentially. Intenet is real slow and can't work even with audio conference call.
Simon P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Great enviroment

quiet surrounding, convenience & worth for money
7
I felt satisfied during my stayed with this hotel. The hotel located at top of the hill and near to shopping hub, this are create more convenience for me to shop around
Ruly C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Nice Hotel with good location

Clean, Good location, and Wifi superb
8
Michael W. Couples New Zealand, February 12, 2014
Short stop in Singapore

Location, staff and bed
8.3
We had a excellent stay at The Elizabeth Hotel and would recommend staying here to friends who need to visit the medical centre. The room was comfortable and the internet fast. The staff were excellent at this hotel and followed our special requests and allowed us to check in early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05