Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3651 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3651 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Sanjeeva U. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Hotel for the Business Traveler
This is a SUPER Hotel with convenient location, friendly staff, clean rooms, good facilities for the Business Traveler.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Sanjeeva U. from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
SAFE Hotel / Convenient Location
This is an SAFE Hotel with convenient location, friendly staff, clean rooms, good facilities & safe environment for people Family.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Sanjeeva U. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Family / Business Hotel
This is an AWESOME Hotel with convenient location, friendly staff, clean rooms, good facilities & safe environment for people on holiday with Family or the Business Traveler.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Mun L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Recommend
We booked this hotel on a 25% promotion. Worth the money I paid. The hotel is located slightly far from orchard road, than what we expected.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Joyce L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Too far away from MRT station
Too far for shopping center
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Arjaree E. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Location but you have to walk
This hotel located near orchard station but you have to walk around 10 mins. on slope road, so tired i dont like
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Hudson C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent hotel at Orchard area
Elizabeth hotel is within walking distance to Orchard area. The hotel staff are friendly and welcoming. Facilities are good and the rooms are clean and of a standard befitting the star rating.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Robyn W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Perth West Australia
staff were all very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Yvvone L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for money
Nice location
Reviewed May 13, 2016

sana'a D. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Comfortable stay.
First of all away from the main crowd of orchard rd. Big rooms n the Tv was big...loved it. Furniture is old fashioned and that made the room so special! Slept like a baby.... pool is warm and lovely. They have got Modesto's offering you pool bar snacks. Only setback is food. Lack of choices in the breakfast buffet, but still we managed. On the whole i loved my stay!
Reviewed May 13, 2016