or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2990 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2990)
Sort by:
John M. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
nice location

renovated room
6.7
it is well suited for the business traveller because of its location near to orchard
Defry L. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2012
the closest hotel to the MountE

nice location hotel...
5.7
well our stay was good, because the purpose for our visit is going to the Mount E hospital. This is the closest hotel that we can find and it is very well located Orchard Rd.
Peter N. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2012
Old Hotel good location

Close to Orchard Road
6.3
Good location for shopping and reasonably close to the airport. My first stay at this hotel a few months ago was ok, but this second stay I found that the service for baggage assistance was not the best and it was quicker to book my own taxi to the airport. I also encountered a rude person on the telephone when calling for assiatnce and advice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to Orchard Road and resturants
Lorina T. Groups Australia, October 23, 2012
very comfortable and well run

Nice restaurant within hotel. Good sized pool. Fabulous staff. Comfortable beds. Big choice buffet breakfast. Close to Orchard Road
10
We really enjoyed our stay here cannot find any faults whatsoever.
Jesus M. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2012
the 2nd dream hotel in sin we should have stayed

The Restaurant is Great as per our friend in Singapore
6
We were transferred to another hotel since when we checked in there was lighting problems in the whole third floor according to the front desk. They booked us at Oasia Hotel in Novena and it was a very nice business hotel with free breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Bring a lot of shopping money
Vivek R. Solo travelers India, October 21, 2012
Great location and good value

Location, near Orchard Road, easy access
8.7
Due to lightning in the area and electricity problems, the hotel did not have enough rooms, but I was relocated to another convenient place nearby. The staff at the hotel are courteous and helpful, and the hotel is very well located to enjoy all the attractions of Singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean rooms, good service, excellent location
Mary N. Families with young children Philippines, October 21, 2012
good place to stay

very accommodating and friendly staff. clean and comfortable room. accessible to the shopping area.
8.7
Samnida U. Families with young children Cambodia, October 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

close to ochard road
8
It is walking distance to ochard road (only about 5 mins walk to paragon and takashimaya). For the family with children, the room is a bit smaller. I encountered leaking problems. Breakfast was not included. Internet is quite fast.
Samnida U. Families with young children Cambodia, October 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

close to ochard road
8
The hotel is close to Orchard which is about 5 mins walk to Paragon shopping center and Takashimaya and other shopping malls around that area. Also close to health care center. The room is a bit small for family with young children.
Samuel U. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cheap and clean
7.7
Nice hotl itch a great location near mt Elizabeth hospital. Best price and clean hotel,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02