Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3448 reviews

2764 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3448)
Sort by:
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Friendly, convenient, safe, and comfortable
7
Report this review
Ivani R. Families with older children Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Old room with bad service

Location, good english
5.7
The room looks so old and the toilet is not clean. The porter delivered us the wrong baggage. When I go out around 11 am, I press the make up room button and I go back to the hotel around 5pm and I found out that my room has not been cleaned. I complained to the housekeeping and the reason is because there was so many people that check out at that day so they have no time to clean up my room. Really not proffesional
Report this review
Daniel B. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

Bed, service and location
8.3
Report this review
Keng S. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Value for money, but not too conveniently located.

Price, relatively close to shopping and staff friendliness.
7
I chose the Elizabeth because it looked quite close to Orchard Road's shopping areas. However, in reality, it's quite a walk and Singapore can be pretty hot and humid. And if you're carrying a lot of bags, it can be quite a challenge. So I ended up using taxis and that made me spend a bit more. If I had gotten a hotel closer to Orchard Road, it would probably have been cheaper overall.
Report this review
Malcolm R. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Great hotel to unwind in - but you pay for it

Facilities, Staff, quiet
8
Over priced but great hotel. There shuttle when we arrived was an expensive taxi. Did the train instead.
Report this review
Huingo H. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2013
awesome near shopping arcade

worth price, comfort room, near to shopping arcade
10
great. and i would like to comeback again. keep it in low price
Report this review
Jiravadee P. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
Nice location

nice location clean
10
i like this hotel clean and easy to find something to eat ka. Easy to go everywhere in town totally love this place
Report this review
Choon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
is worth to stay

bed, bathroom and design
7
Report this review
Muthita T. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2013
Cleaning room

near shopping, good service, good location
7.3
Report this review
Camiellia C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
It is strategically located in Orchard Road

Clean Comfortable Convenient
7
The Wifi is super slow and not working at all. One of hotels in the city that provides a family room for 3 people so far without needing to add an extra bed. Location is good but you need a bit of downhill/ uphill walk unless you know the short cut route to Orchard Road which is opposite the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 921 - 930 of 2764 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06