arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228518

Very good 7.5
Based on 3604 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3604 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

10 Viet T.
Vietnam
July 11, 2013
must stay hotel in singapore
clean, nice and beautiful
when you want to choose a hotel that quite from crowded street and look luxury with high quality, you should choose this hotel, the staff is very professional with problems solving and also there are 4 elevators so you will not have to wait much when going up and down. room is very clean and beautiful.

7.7 Frances T.
Philippines
July 11, 2013
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff
Friendly, fast acting staff, near shopping district
My family stayed in two adjoining rooms. Staff was very friendly and followed up and checked on concerns that we had. Not much option for food and it was quite a long walk uphill back from the hotel. Taxi is easy to get though and if you're traveling with your family, it's easy to get a 7-seater maxicab from the hotel to and from the airport at sgd50

7.7 Franklin H.
Philippines
July 11, 2013
Convenient Location and Friendly Staff
fast-acting, warm and friendly staff
Most of the staff in the hotel were very friendly and they are quick to give great recommendations to their customers. Although the hotel was at the Orchard area, it can be quite a long up hill walk back to the hotel. You can get a cab though which will drop you off the the main street for about 7-8 SGD. We preferred to eat out because there weren't a lot of options in the hotel.

8 Samnida U.
Cambodia
July 11, 2013
great location
close to shopping areas
It was a great location conveniently locate near Oxnard close shopping malls.

8 Thor Y.
Malaysia
July 11, 2013
Comfortable, clean, quiet & convenience.
Clean, friendly staff and near shopping area.
I cannot answer this question as it is not applicable. I did not experienced any serious issue.

6.7 marivic W.
Australia
July 11, 2013
Friendly staffs
Very helpful staffs,close to shopping area,walking distance to restaurant
Very friendly staffs,breakfast are the same menu everyday,small room.

6.7 Michael S.
Indonesia
July 10, 2013
Best location for the budget
central location, cheap, clean
The room was so so cleaned, but a lot of dust, air-con was not run properly, the staff was not friendly, the ice machine most of the time almost empty, located at the end of the road with hilly road. Dissapointed with booking policy that cannot be cancelled although I'm mot happy with the hotel and wanted to move to other hotel.

8.3 Kim V.
Vietnam
July 10, 2013
Very Good
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
I enjoyed to stay in this hotel with may family. This hotel located at city central with so many shopping malls around, the bed was comfortable, clean bathroom, swimming pool and good breakfast, easy to access to MRT station.

6.7 Kah S.
Singapore
July 10, 2013
Average
Room, quiet surrounding, close to shopping malls
Since it was fully booked, the hotel upgraded us to a premier room, but not the extra perks. I thought they could have done a bit more.

6.7 RATNA D.
Indonesia
July 10, 2013
room too small
near the shopping center
I don't like because room very small not compartable for the family