Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3450 reviews

2766 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3450)
Sort by:
Balachandran M. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Central and comfortable Hotel

Location, Shopping, Eateries
7.7
We had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Since breakfast was not included, we had our meals at the Far East Plaza, walking distance. Good Location.
Report this review
Carsten S. Business travelers Germany, April 12, 2013
located near orchard

old rooms, but clean
6
Report this review
Viet L. Couples Vietnam, April 12, 2013
you need to have a chance to stay here, awesome

convenient, luxury and beautiful
10
when you want to choose a hotel that quite from crowded street and look luxury with high quality, you should choose this hotel, the staff is very professional with problems solving and also there are 4 elevators so you will not have to wait much when going up and down. room is very clean and beautiful.
Report this review
Sura J. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2013
Comfortable

shopping center,nice staff,city center
8
Report this review
Febriyana F. Families with older children Indonesia, April 10, 2013
nice stay

staff was good, it's not far away from Mount elizabeth hotel and the room is clean
7
actually its a gret experience. the room was clean, the staff also nice. but the size of the standard room is not big as the picture and also when we walk to this hotel we must a little bit climb to get there....
Report this review
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Friendly, convenient, safe, and comfortable
6.7
Report this review
Barbara F. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Our stay at the Wlizabeth Hotel was very comfortin

Axxessibo;oty to other means of transportation, leasiure shopping,
8.7
Report this review
Angad S. Business travelers India, April 8, 2013
Good Service and Location

Friendly staff, Clean Room and Central Location
7
Room was good, breakfast was fine. Hotel is on the back lane of Orchard road. Bathroom tub water was not draining out so little bit of a problem. Hotel is an old property so all furnishings, designing and Bathroom fittings are quite old and need to be modernised. All in all its a decent 3 star property.
Report this review
Steven P. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Great Location

Great Location, honest housekeeping staff & fast internet.
6
We choose to stay at Elizabeth because of the location. Since we are in Singapore for medical reason it was convenient to go to the hospital. Besides the free internet & honest housekeeping staff I have nothing much to say about Elizabeth hotel. I would like to thank the housekeeping staff Vijaya for her honesty I have left some valuable stuff when I changed room and I got it returned. Thumb up to Vijaya and also to Laarni the front desk staff who is always helpful & friendly. Keep up the good work!
Report this review
Ambrina M. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2013
close to the main road

easy acess to main road, easy to find food
5
i was staying there to accompany my brother thats been hospitalized in mount ekizabeth hospital, the distance to go to the hospital is so close only a walking distance
Report this review
Previous page 941 - 950 of 2766 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06