Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3656 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3656 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Karen J. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Expensive but very comfortable with great pool.
Pool, breakfast buffet, comfortable room.
Excellent. Efficient, very clean, great in-house catering and fast internet facilities. Pool very clean and well maintained.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Kelvin T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good
location, clean, comfortable
Good for stay in orchard area, although overall the price is high (but in Singapore all hotels are expensive compare to the other regional hotel)
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Ahmed A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
It was ok for its price and reasonable location
The location is not far from orchard
It was ok for its price and location but singapore people have attitude issue, so if you here for business or just don't come for tourism because it's insanely expensive and no smily face at all!!!
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Vina L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
what you spent is what you get
location, comfort, and price
All facilities and services are good. And just need to add more variety for breakfast menu.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Jose J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A nicely locted comfortble Hotel
Large and clean room, broad service for sightseeing, fast internet
My wife and I enjoyed the stay as the hotel is in a quiet road only a stroll to Orchard Road. The room was large and clean, and the staff were very helpful in every department. I use it for business travel as well and will continue doing so.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Dave M. from South Africa
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
comfortable and affordable
close to shopping and well positioned for transport
We used the hotel for a two day stay. The staff where friendly and helpful. We will certainly stay there again
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Renee S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Superb, Comfort & Convenient
Bathroom, Large size beds & nice interior
A very convenient hotel near to orchard, you may save up the taxi fees with just 10 minutes walk you will be able to reach major shopping malls in orchard. I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Ronald L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
A comfortable, well located hotel.
Location, price
The hotel was well located in the Orchard area. Despite the fact that I requested an early check in, this was not forthcoming. I upgraded to a premium room for an extra $60 Sing. is proved reasonable value, as it included the mini bar and also a free return to Changi airport. This room was available immediately.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

victor K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Convenient Location, Comforatble Hotel
Close to Shopping Area and Restaurants
Enjoy the stay at the Elizabeth with convenient distance walking to Orchard Road
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Herlyani K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good
Good location, easy to found public transport, near the shopping area
The hotel is good, the room is clean, the staff is friendly and rhe location is good. Easy to go anywhere and easy to found. The rrom is comfortable.
Reviewed July 13, 2013