Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3531 reviews

2839 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3531)
Sort by:
Nazia M. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2013
I Love the Hotel

great location, near Orchard rd, near Mount Elizabeth Hospital
7
Report this review
Ambrina M. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2013
Nice location

Location location location
6
The great thing about this hotel is the location and also great staff
Report this review
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Friendly, convenient, safe, and comfortable
8
Report this review
Greg B. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
comfy and convenient to city and shopping

staff ,location and breaky
6.3
enjoyable and comfortable close to all amenities, mrt taxi s etc.
Report this review
En S. Couples Cambodia, May 3, 2013
Acceptable

- near shopping centers, near hospital, quiet and peaceful location
6.7
Ok, that is acceptable anyway. I am going to stay there as long as the price is comparable.
Report this review
Dion W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
Pleasant hotel with comfort bed and fast internet

Clean, comfort, strategic location
7
Report this review
Shelley K. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2013
Shopping Spree

Nice toilet, nice rooms, comfortable
8
Report this review
Seng H. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
lovely surprise from Agoda & Elizabeth hotel

well priced, good location, helpful staff
7.7
It was our honeymoon in Singapore, and we were delighted to find our room was decorated with flower petals, & free complimentary choc upon arriving. Good job from both Agoda and the hotel staff! They initially gave us a corner king size room, but because it's a smoking room, i asked to be changed. The staff were very prompt in doing so, and gave us a premier room =)
Report this review
Brian J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
Very adequate accommodations.

Location, cleanliness, and location
7
It was very nice for the price, and the facilities were clean and nice. The shower room design wasn't well done, as water would get everywhere without a real door to close to the shower. Other than that, the Internet worked, the beds were reasonably comfortable, but not to-die-for, and the staff were very nice. I recommend for those that don't need the high-class experience.
Report this review
Sam K. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
Reputation for good hospitality.

cleanliness. great service from staff. location smack in the middle of town.
8.7
Had an appointment in the afternoon, so I checked in way early at noon, and the room was ready and clean. Had a good soak in the bath tub, the bed was reqasonably comfortable and clean. The hotel staff are the best I've met in hotel stays so far. Their happiness to serve their customers made us feel very at home. We had a relaxed stay.
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 2839 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07