Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3448 reviews

2764 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3448)
Sort by:
Nayla I. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
it was nice

staff cleanliness large rooms
7.3
It was ok..but too expensive for that location..because it was far from takasimaya
Report this review
Lidya Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
location

location,value,clean
7
Report this review
Amy S. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2013
Short stay for medical visit to Singapore

Easy access to Mount Elizabeth Hospital medical center, easy access to MRT/public transportation, easy access to shopping
6.7
Adequate - room was extremely dated almost shabby in condition. Internet connection was slow and sometimes I felt I had to go to the lobby for better connection. The hotel met our needs but next time we travel to Singapore we will consider another hotel. The last time we stayed here our TV did not work but our room was in a bit better condition.
Report this review
Duong N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 7, 2013
I am satified with the Far East and will be again

Location, quality, service
8.3
Report this review
Nazia M. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2013
Valuable for money

Close to Orchard Rd, Close to Mount Elizabeth Hospital, Close to MRT
10
Report this review
Turino G. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
quite old room ,

close to orchard road
7.7
Report this review
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Friendly, convenient, safe, and comfortable
6.7
Report this review
Ah R. Families with older children South Korea, April 7, 2013
It was nice

location for shopping, affordable price
7
I have enjoyed stay in the hotel. Due to well located position it was easy to shop around the orchard. Room was clean and nice.
Report this review
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2013
centrally located hotel

room, location and staff
8
Report this review
Kendy L. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2013
Good hotel

Location,
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 2764 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07