My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2900 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2900)
Sort by:
Rita Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Nice hotel & great service

Location & price
8.3
All the staffs are very friendly & helpful. Breakfast is delicious. I like the location (near orchard & me hospital). So for those who intend to go Mount Elizabeth hospital, this is the perfect place ( less than 5 mins walking).
Philip S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Nice hotel,Great location and friendly staff

Quite location, comfortable rooms and friendly staff
8
This was my third stay at this hotel and i will come back again, the rooms are very comfortable and now come with free wi-fi and morning newspaper my only complaint would be the rooms could be a little cleaner.
Shopping Tip: Quite location and only 5 minutes walk to Orchard rd shopping and MRT.
Stuart M. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Classy hotel and friendly service

Classy hotel, spacious bedroom, quiet and not far from Orchard Road
8
The staff that checked us in was quite friendly. We were pleasantly surprise when he upgraded us from a standard room to an executive suite for our two nights stay. My husband loved the shower. We had two comfortable night stay. The room was spacious and the walls were thick so you can't hear any noise from the next room. It would have been nice to have some paintings on the walls though.
Rachel O. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Conveniently located & reasonable value for money

Location, good breakfast.
8.3
Great location for shopping. Room small but clean & of a good standard. Staff helpful. Breakfast buffet style but of a reasonable quality. Stayed two nights & would use the hotel again.
Farhan S. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Quiet and great environment for the guest.

The rooms are spacious and very comfortable.
10
I have a great time throughout the stay, the room is much more bigger than the usual hotels i have been in. Everything you need is there and its closer to the heart of town. You will never regret.
Restaurant Tip: You can try turkish food at far east plaza, indonesia's famous ayam penyet and many more.
Scott J. Couples Australia, August 26, 2012
Great Location and Great Service

close to Orchard Road
8
Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Singapore but not right on Orchard Road. The rooms are a decent size, not a large amount of cupboard space though. Bathrooms small and compact and service of all staff second to none.
Widya P. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
in the heart of the city

its nearby to all amin shopping centres in Spore
8
i njoyed the stay and i choose this hotel because its in the heart of the city
Shopping Tip: there are a lot of shopping centres to visit , especially my fav Abercrombie and Fitch boutique
Serena C. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

Italian restaurant
8.3
Great hotel, well equipped. business centre is a small room with two computers and we booked this hotel based on the business centre, but it worked out fine in the long run. The modesto's has the BESt italian food around, awesome.
Serena C. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Central to the orchard area and paragon Mall
8.3
great staff in the modesto's restaurant, friendly and helpful reception staff nice area nice pool, close to shopping if not on business
Phally L. Families with older children Cambodia, August 23, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Location, value
6.3
it is a 10 minutes walk from Paragon in Orchard, suitable for people visiting Mount Elizabeth.. Breakfast was decent.. however, the room condition is a little old.. i had a broken lamp in my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08