Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3523 reviews

2830 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3523)
Sort by:
Angelique M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2013
Romm's wallpaper need tobe change old&dull

Location-access-internet
7.3
Good staff and clean hotel just the room's wallpaper need tobe change
Report this review
Yusuf C. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2013
the staff is friendly

not far from orchard road, good hotel is you have to go to Mt. E hospital
7
little bit difficult to find taxi if you are not order before.
Report this review
Edhi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Very well located for first-timer to Singapore

The service from Bernaud (sp) was exceptional, the premium room very clean and appreciated the added extras
7.3
Report this review
Lai C. Solo travelers April 17, 2013
The room was pleasant. But looked tired.

Location, fast Internet, clean
8
Nothing great. The plug hole in the bath was stuck and I was unable to drain the water. When I finished my shower, the bath was half full.
Report this review
Stanley L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable room, nice staff and good aea
8
Report this review
Andre S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Great location

Great location, value for money, clean
8.3
The bathroom arrangement is modern and very clever by utilising all available space. Wifi connection is fast and reliable. Room condition is generally clean.
Report this review
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Friendly, convenient, safe, and comfortable
7
Report this review
Ivani R. Families with older children Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Old room with bad service

Location, good english
5.7
The room looks so old and the toilet is not clean. The porter delivered us the wrong baggage. When I go out around 11 am, I press the make up room button and I go back to the hotel around 5pm and I found out that my room has not been cleaned. I complained to the housekeeping and the reason is because there was so many people that check out at that day so they have no time to clean up my room. Really not proffesional
Report this review
Daniel B. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

Bed, service and location
8.3
Report this review
Keng S. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Value for money, but not too conveniently located.

Price, relatively close to shopping and staff friendliness.
7
I chose the Elizabeth because it looked quite close to Orchard Road's shopping areas. However, in reality, it's quite a walk and Singapore can be pretty hot and humid. And if you're carrying a lot of bags, it can be quite a challenge. So I ended up using taxis and that made me spend a bit more. If I had gotten a hotel closer to Orchard Road, it would probably have been cheaper overall.
Report this review
Previous page 981 - 990 of 2830 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03