Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3573 reviews

2877 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3573)
Sort by:
Meganathan B. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2016
Excellent Service
6.7
Service staffs are very courteous and friendly. Real value for money for that location. I'm very happy with the restaurant staffs. They were very attentive
Report this review
Willyanto A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2016
Great hotel but quite far from shopping center
5.7
This hotel is fantastic. The price is very reasonable for a hotel in orchard area. However the distance from MRT or nearest shopping center is a bit far (around 800m) and the road is very steep.
Report this review
Chee W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2016
Waited awhile for check in and awarded with free u
3.3
Waited about 10 mins for my turn to check in, the staff is nice to have my room upgraded for free. To my horror that the toilet floor has a sandy feel and toilet bowl was dirty. Disappointed with the cleanliness with a hotel in orchard area.
Report this review
Harwianto T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2016
Good location, no good staff
4.7
Stayed for 2 nights. Asked for a room with 2 beds configuration. The staff said that all 2 beds room are full even for the 2nd day. Check the internet booking for the 2nd day, and the 2 beds room available. Finally, the other staff said that it's okay for one night. The 1st staff very unfriendly.
Report this review
Ingrid E. Families with older children Indonesia, May 20, 2016
Good for families with Disabilities
4.7
I find that the facilities in this hotel are very accommodating to disabled guests. The breakfast is satisfactory, room & its amenities are sufficient and the swimming pool area clean. The hotel is on the pricey side but one of the cheaper ones in Orchard and there's not many food varieties unless you're prepared to walk for 10-15mins. Came here to take a family member to the Mount Elizabeth hospital, of course this hotel location is perfect. No complaints with some of the staff, but there was one grumpy person the last time I approached the receptionist table. Generally the cleanliness is OK but I find that the rooms aren't 100% clean when I come back at night - missing robes, bins not put back in the position. I would stay here again if I need to be in this area, if not i'd probably try other hotels.
Report this review
Lucy L. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2016
Near orchard road..few blocks away from paragon.
5.3
Very near st. Elizabeth hospital and walking distance to orchard road
Report this review
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2016
Had a good stay.
5.3
It's a good pick if you need to stay close to Mt. Elizabeth Medical Hospital. Definitely value for money!
Report this review
Caroline C. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2016
Strategic location
5.3
Convenient
Report this review
Teo I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2016
Small Room
4
All is find only things is room very small!
Report this review
Ana M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2016
Good hotel
5.7
Nice hotel and i'm very comfortable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2877 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05