or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2991 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2991)
Sort by:
Erwin S. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Satisfied, u must try this hotel.

Very clean, the staff are friendly, simple room but feels like home.
9
Satisfied, u must try this hotel because the hotel is very clean overall the hotel is great.
Mooi L. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
.

.
7.3
.
Assel M. Groups Kazakhstan, July 13, 2014
Good location, close to orchard street

Location, connecting room us ok while still small
6
It was good enough. We didn't try breakfast since it was medical health screening trip and breakfast was offered at the clinic. Concierge guys were very much helpful.
Jonathan B. Groups Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Incredible. Spacious and scrumptious meals.

The capacity of the rooms, its cleanliness and its service.
8.3
Great, i recommend not to bring the elderly to stay here because it is quite far from the main shopping centers. But overall it is a worthed stay and i will surely return
Bina S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Bad experience

Centrally located, near shopping area
5.7
The deluxe room I had booked was not as expected and different from the pictures shown. It was so small, located at the very end of the building, with small windows, single bed and smelly. I requested a bigger bed but was informed that it was a smoking room. I decided to upgrade my room to premier room with an additional.
James H. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, Friendly helpful service, clean room
8
I enjoyed my overnight stay. I felt welcome from the beginning and as I arrived early the staff ensured they had a room available for me to check into immediately so I could relax. I will consider staying at The Elizabeth Hotel on my next visit.
Chong H. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
It was a pleasant fuss free and restful.

Good quiet location. Safe and clean. Near all things you want to do.
8.7
Great value for money and ease of shopping and sightseeing by walking.
Shellie H. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Short

staff, food, bedding
9
The room was excellent for a short trip.
Jimmy H. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Good location hotel

good location,better rate,friendly staff
5.7
Fanty F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2014
service was so lousy.

location is good
5.7
service is lousy. i asked for 2 bottles of water and i want to borrow an adapter to charge my mobile phone at 10 PM. Until 5 AM no delivered. Restaurant opened at 7 AM meanwhile at 7 AM i have to go to airport as my flight was 09.00 AM. The restaurant should be opened at 6 AM as many restaurants do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07