or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
Liew K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
clean, good location & friendly staff

clean, good location & friendly staff
6
clean, good location & friendly staff
Lisa A. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Standard room too old

Location, not too far from orchard road, quite clean
6.7
The standard room is too old, too dark, not much lighting.. Maybe need refurbishment..
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location is good. Hotel is clean and comfortable
8
It was a pleasant stay and a great location for shopping
Jacquiline O. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2014
For Medical Accomodation

Near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, Clean Premiere Room, Near Paragon Mall
9.7
Our stay at The Elizabeth Hotel was very comfortable. Nicely done Premiere Room with good floor tiles that does not cause allergy compared to carpet.
Zi S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2014
WORST HOTEL I've been
3.3
really bad . The last choice if there is no other available hotel around.
Ranee S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly and helpful staff, room recently renovated, close vicinity to restaurants and shopping
9
Must thank the reception staff for being patient and helpful with my various requests. To the Ladies at the reception department - "WOMAN POWER." Special thanks to Mr. Wai Leong (FOM) and Mr. Mohd. Yusof (AM). To the staff at Modesto - keep up the good work. Always cheerful and accomodating even when it was extremely busy at the cafe. I must not forget the gentlemen at the front of the hotel - always a smile for the guests - helping with bags and parcels. I must mentioned that I always feel safe when I take a short walk late evening after dinner around the hotel as the security gentlemen are present at all times.
Yew H. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
Feel cheated
5.3
the room is so small like a budget hotel room. it said is 25sqm but I think the room is less than 20sqm.
Jacquiline O. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2014
Good location

Near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, Clean Premiere Room, Near Paragon Mall
9.7
Cozy bed, clean room and good location
Jacquiline O. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2014
Good location

Near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, Clean Premiere Room, Near Paragon Mall
9.7
We were able to sleep well because of there comfortable beddings. Plenty of water supply in the toilet. Housekeeping cleans very well
Jennifer M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Poorly maintained property

Staff were friendly and helpful.
3.7
When i got to my rm, it smelled really bad and the bathrm lights were quite dim. The carpets were badly stained and some parts torn. I was disgusted at the condition it was in considering that it was a 4-star property. I called the front desk to request to change the room or just spray the rm, but spraying the rm didn't help. They then asked me to look at the next room on the 12th flr. The hallway on the way to the rm smelled bad, when i went in, the rm had 2 small windows and both windows faced the walls of other buildings. It was dark and gloomy looking. The 3rd rm they put me in was at least cleaner., so i had no choice but to take it. The next day, the room next door to me flooded. Yes, flooded. Needless to say, the hallway carpet toward my rm was soaking wet! It stayed wet on the 2nd night too. I requested to be upgraded and would have gladly paid for it but he hotel had full occupancy for that whole wk. The ataff was really helpful so that helped a little. I would have changed to a different hotel but all the hotels in the area was completely sold out, so there was no choice but to stay there. I had a horrible experience at this hotel and would not recommend anyone staying at this hotel at all! It should really be a 2-3 star property and not a 4-star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06