Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3018 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3018)
Sort by:
Martono D. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Good location and awesome staff

Kind staff, good location and nice room
7
overall is very nice. the location is good just 5 mins walk from paragon, the staff are also very kind since she got me an upgrade from standard room to newly renovated room. And the price is also very reasonable ( cheapest 4 star hotel near orchard road )
Eric G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2014
nice and good staff. able to retrieve my lost item

good and honest staffs. nice room. good price
9.3
I was staying here for a week or so. At first i took 3 days premier hotel stay. No problem. Good service and quick room service delivery. Staffs smiles a lot which is nice. Then i took another 3 days stay at superior room. Which the cashier guy ashokan said "low low low room". Which makes me laugh. At first i had several difficulties at checking in for the 4th day. But sir ashokan patiently helped me to check in. At the 4th night. I recieved a mail stating tht they willing to upgrade my room from superior to premier for free which is nice. The next day. I got the new key and moved to new room. I was surprised tht its not even a premier room. Its family suite one (the best room available). Im so glad and im planning to stay here in the elizabeth hotel for next few weeks . The elizabeth hotel rocks
Thor S. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
sban

Good shopping & meeting location, thumbs up for relaxation & food quality & friendly staff
8.3
Sung G. Couples Canada, August 10, 2014
Comfortable stay but upset with housekeeping staff

Spacious room, Cleanliness, excellent value for money
8.3
First of all, the location is excellent. Readily accessible by taxi and on foot. All taxi drivers know the place and it is in an area where many hotels are found. Because it is located a little ways from Orchard MRT station, it is a 10 minute walk. As for the room, it is very clean, and above all, the room is very spacious. Excellent value for the money. I slept very comfortably during my stay. One thing that upset me was when housekeeping rang our bell and attempted to open our room door way before checkout time while I was still asleep. A little while later, they came by again ringing the bell, and when I opened the door, they asked me whether I needed anything. This sort of rude awakening left us very disconcerted and upset. Besides this, we had a pleasant stay.
Shehan B. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 10, 2014
Nice hotel, in CBD

Location, Interior, Conveninece
7.3
Enjoyable
Lo A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Up Up and Away.....

location
7.7
This song discribes it all. " Naik naik kepuncak gunung.. tinggi tinggi sekali " hahaha. Turun dari hotel sih enak, naiknya nuaanjakk.. But overall its great till i lost a bit in casino. :(
Tan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Good Stay - Recommended

Clean, Value for Money and Friendly staff
8
pleasant stay and the staff is friendly. worth staying and will recommend my friends.
Thida A. Families with older children Myanmar, July 30, 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
8
Enjoyable. Staff were friendly and helpful. A bit difficult to flag a cab from the lobby but then hey this is Singapore.
Chua H. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2014
Thoughtful staff, convenient and comfortable room

Friendly staff, convenient and comfortable room but noisy air-conditioner.
7
Compliment Miss Ana from front desk for her thoughtfulness and friendliness. She has given me a surprise birthday wine after I have requested some plates and forks to be sent up to my room to celebrate my hubby's birthday. I am upgraded to premier room even though I have booked for deluxe as the hotel experience high occupancy. Thank you very much. All these really make a fond and lasting memory. Keep up to all these good work and personal touch!
Andi C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Family Holiday

Clean, Comfort, Elegant
8
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05