or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (668)
Sort by:
Lili S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2014
good area... closed by orchard shopping center.

good area, nice room, best value.
7.3
It was great spent 1 night there...
Phong K. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
My comments

Location, Staff, Work Process
6
The shower is terrible. It still use the very old tab. It keeps leaking and I could not sleep well due to noise of water dropping. I did not report as I arrive in room too late and need to sleep for next day work. The hotel need to renovate the bathroom.
Afif A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2014
affordable Hotel within orchard walking distance

price, premier new room, clean
8
I stay at the elizabeth hospital because the hotel is within walking distance with the mount elizabeth hospital, which is my purpose when I booked the room here. The room is clean, love the new premier room, good wi-fi in the hotel area. If you want to get to the main attraction at the orchard road it requires +-3-5 of walks whiches okay considering the room price is quite affordable compared to the hotel that's located on the main street of orchard road. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay
Afif A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2014
affordable Hotel within orchard walking distance

price, premier new room, clean
8
I stay at the elizabeth hospital because the hotel is within walking distance with the mount elizabeth hospital, which is my purpose when I booked the room here. The room is clean, love the new premier room, good wi-fi in the hotel area. If you want to get to the main attraction at the orchard road it requires +-3-5 of walks whiches okay considering the room price is quite affordable compared to the hotel that's located on the main street of orchard road. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay
Afif A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
affordable Hotel within orchard walking distance

price, premier new room, clean
8
I stay at the elizabeth hospital because the hotel is within walking distance with the mount elizabeth hospital, which is my purpose when I booked the room here. The room is clean, love the new premier room, good wi-fi in the hotel area. If you want to get to the main attraction at the orchard road it requires +-3-5 of walks whiches okay considering the room price is quite affordable compared to the hotel that's located on the main street of orchard road. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay
Afif A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Affordable Hotel within orchard walking distance

Price, premier new room, clean
8
I stay at the elizabeth hospital because the hotel is within walking distance with the mount elizabeth hospital, which is my purpose when I booked the room here. The room is clean, love the new premier room, good wi-fi in the hotel area. If you want to get to the main attraction at the orchard road it requires +-3-5 of walks whiches okay considering the room price is quite affordable compared to the hotel that's located on the main street of orchard road. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay
Lay W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
good

strategic location, worth for the money paid, helpful staff
8.3
It was very pleasant
Afif A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2014
Affordable hotel within orchard walking distance

price, premier new room, clean
8
I stay at the elizabeth hospital because the hotel is within walking distance with the mount elizabeth hospital, which is my purpose when I booked the room here. The room is clean, love the new premier room, good wi-fi in the hotel area. If you want to get to the main attraction at the orchard road it requires +-3-5 of walks whiches okay considering the room price is quite affordable compared to the hotel that's located on the main street of orchard road. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay
Hyung J. Business travelers South Korea, November 28, 2014
Good Service

Location, Value for money, Staff Performance
8
Hotel condition is being better than previous stay. I tihnk there are slicely changed hotel performance but, it will be quite good. So I think hotel located very quite area. So, some of them are not quite happy to stay..
Sim H. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Elizabeth hospital and Elizabeth Hotel

Hill top , quiet , no taxi ( booking only)
6.7
Many Taxi drivers still donot know this hotel, they send us to hospital side. The location at Hill top , I like to area because it very quiet , if walk to Orchard road there is a distance. No taxi will standby at Hotel , need booking which cost additional SDG3.5 per booking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03