or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
934 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (934)
Sort by:
Mooi L. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
.

.
7.3
.
Jimmy H. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Good location hotel

good location,better rate,friendly staff
5.7
Maryanto K. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Pleasant

fast easy internet connection, comfy & roomy
6.3
Satisfied
Jeya R. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
This was our first time and we were very happy to

Extremely friendly staff, very clean rooms and surroundings and very centrally located.
8
Great hotel, staff very friendly especially Laarni the guest manager, and the location is very good. Near the CBD area and yet not too close to the hustle and bustle of the city. Walking distance to the shopping areas. Enjoyed our stay and will certainly recommend to family and friends.
Tae H. Couples South Korea, June 1, 2014
quiet location in orchard

location, environment, area
7.3
Herlien H. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
It is a very pleasant hotel and good location

Friendly staff.... good food and near the shopping areas....
8
I am a regular customer in this hotel...... I love to stay here.... staff friendly and good location.
Gerald H. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Depressing

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality
4
Broken TV,In-room safe would not open,Business centre computers x 2 not working. Poor quality buffet breakfast ( pay extra for poached eggs ). Tried to charge for dry cleaning already included in package. Lack of service in restaurant etc etc
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Small but clean and cosy hotel rooms

Location is good near mrt, and major shopping malls in Orchard road. However, its tuck at a quiet part of Orchard road where you can still enjoy the quietness. Nice restaurant food but a bit pricey
7.3
We enjoy our stay. Cosy and comfortable. The breakfast ain't too great though. But the rest of the stay is good!
Michelle C. Couples Ireland, May 3, 2014
Disappointing.

Location and staff
4
Disappointing, we have stayed at the Elizabeth for the past 10 years but this time will be our last. Unfortunately, we were surprised by the lack of maintenance, our room was dirty (marks on the walls, mould in the bathroom and the carpet was filthy) We always had a nice feeling when we stayed at the hotel previously but this time round it just felt cold and just lacked something. I have the feeling that something has changed, e.g. change in management but the hotel has gone downhill. The food is terrible, I would recommend that rather than paying for the breakfast that you have your money and walk down to Orchard e.g. paragon or elsewhere and get a great breakfast at half the price. Staff at reception and doormen were very helpful though, just a shame about the rooms...
Hwa T. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Nice and comfortable with good privacy

Quiet environment, clean and comfortable
7.7
The room is clean and well maintained but can see the furnitures and floor are worn out and ready for an uplift. The bed is comfortable and can feel the English colony style the hotel is trying to project. The staff is attentive and always ready to serve. One down side of the hotel is there are not much varieties of restaurants available to the hotel guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03