Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 550 reviews

2880 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (550)
Sort by:
Chee W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2016
Waited awhile for check in and awarded with free u
3.3
Waited about 10 mins for my turn to check in, the staff is nice to have my room upgraded for free. To my horror that the toilet floor has a sandy feel and toilet bowl was dirty. Disappointed with the cleanliness with a hotel in orchard area.
Ana M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2016
Good hotel
5.7
Nice hotel and i'm very comfortable
A R. Solo travelers South Korea, May 7, 2016
verry good
6.3
wide comfortable good service
Hatifah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Great Hotel
6.7
Spend my weekend at this hotel and very satisfied with the price, the location, the services, all staff are very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the best services.
Marion S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2016
A Perfect Place to Stay near Orchard Road.
5.7
I found all Staff to be pleasant, efficient and very helpful. I can make no comment on the facilities I didn't use. The dining room was adequate, if somewhat noisy when a large group descended. Breakfast food was good, basic nourishment and the one dinner I ate was delicious.
Madonna G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2016
Central, close to shopping area
4
Quite dated but the service and facilities are not bad.
Yongky K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2016
An oldie but still good
5.7
First thing to not is that the hotel is quite far (900m) from the nearest MRT and bus stations. So if you are not a light traveler, I suggest you get a cab or use Uber. The hotel itself is old but pretty well maintained. Has lots of facilities and pretty clean as well. Definitely recommendable.
Sungmin J. Solo travelers Cambodia, April 10, 2016
good
6.7
good
Zarina M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2016
location
3.3
Beside location nothing worth mentioning .. Reception mainly consist of foreigner are just plain rude.
Apriliana K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2016
Good experience
5.3
quite satisfied with overall service of the hotel and the staff
1 - 10 of 3575 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03