Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 505 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (505)
Sort by:
Joey O. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2015
Great Location

Location, Friendly Staffs. Fast check-in
7.7
Great location. Staffs are friendly and fast check-in and check-out. Rooms are comfortable and clean too.
Jeany A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2015
Good location, Good Value Hotel

Location, Services and Value
7.3
Although there was a large stain on a carpet, a leftover peanuts, soap and an open bottled water from the previous guest, I still say for the value and location, I enjoy my nights at The Elizabeth Hotel.. The bed is comfortable too. Good service! :)
Lee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Nice Pool very good for relaxation

Pool, location
6
nice pool , very good for relaxation , the other disappointment about this stay was the air cond not cold enough..middle of the night sweating...
Firas F. Solo travelers Iraq, March 13, 2015
GOOD

Morning breakfast and daily cleaning and location of the hotel featured
7.3
GOOD
Tan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Excellent Stay

Friendly staff,mvalie for money and worth staying
10
excellent and and i love this hotel. highly recommended
Theyab A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, February 13, 2015
The rooms very old . smell bad

Location . Stuff
4.7
Nice location . Kind stuff . But the rooms are in very bad condition dust and smell bad . Bathrooms are dirt and smell bad too
Timothy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Another good stay

The staff, The Location and The Tiger Beer
7
See my other reviews for this hotel around this time.
Gavin K. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Overpriced

Location, Breakfast, fast Wi-fi
7
As with all hotels in Singapore they are seriously overpriced. This is the third time I've stayed at the Elizabeth, mainly for the location and because I'm familiar with what I'll get there. It's about a ten minute walk to Orchard towers for entertainment and not far from Clarke Quay either. The breakfast however was one of the best I've ever had a hotel and I've stayed in many many hotels throughout the world. The rooms are comfortable and the wi-fi which I've usually had to pay for was free this time around, which considering the price it really should be.
Timothy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Another good stay

The staff, The Location and The Tiger Beer
7
See my other reviews for this hotel around this time.
Swee T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2014
good stay

good service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07