Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 303 reviews

2832 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (303)
Sort by:
Angela K. Groups Indonesia, March 25, 2016
comfortable room, spacious, value for money, handy
6.3
Room is pretty cheap for Orchard area. Pretty spacious for you with luggage. Beds are comfortable, rooms and sheets are clean. We booked two rooms, 1 double 1 twin, and we got connecting rooms, which was perfect for us, also they upgraded our room to deluxe for free. Our room has the handy smartphone with free internet which we can take anywhere. It's very helpful to get to know Singapore, especially if you don't have mobile data with you. Good to know where you are! :)
Report this review
Hjh K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 10, 2015
Good location, affordable rates

good location, about 5 mins walk to Paragon and the rest of Orchard Road, good room rates
9
Report this review
Lim H. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2015
Excellence staff attitude

the staff were very friendly and helpful. especially reception Ms Larrini who alway greet me when i in and out of the hotel. Keep up the good job!!
9.3
excellence!!! will book my friend into this hotel again when they visit!! mr lim
Report this review
Maria P. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2015
Fun

Location, affordability, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Darren W. Groups United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
Good location

Location, value and quiet area
8
Great location to get to Orchard. Staff were really helpful upon arrival and sorted out our rooms very quickly, including complementary upgrade. Special thanks to Anna at the reception.
Report this review
Snit K. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2015
Stinky smell from carpet in every hall ways.

Good Reception Staff. Good WiFi.
5.3
One out of 3 rooms for our group had problems with A/C and Hot/Cold water at the bathtub. I asked for a Technician to check. But finally, I asked for changing to a new room. It took almost 45 mins before I got a new room.
Report this review
Cheong P. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2015
Location is best

Location - value for money - facilities
8
Report this review
Melinda C. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2015
Fun stay

Good value for money
7
Report this review
Sani I. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2015
family room, location

location, helpfull staff, spacious room
7
the stay was okay, location is quite near orchard, and i was impressed with the staffs attention since it was on my birthday when i visited this hotel.
Report this review
Kathrin S. Groups Indonesia, April 9, 2015
Good Hotel

location, spacious room, cleanliness
7.3
It's my second stay at this hotel. I think it's the most affordable hotel located at the central of Orchard area. Though you need to exercise a bit to get there.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3523 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01