Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 711 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (711)
Sort by:
Jose J. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2015
Well Located, convenient stay

Customer Service, Location, Room standards
10
I have been using this hotel for several years, and I can say that it is my preferred for the staff willingness to help, convenient location and closeness to Orchard road. Even my customer said that The Elizabeth was convenient because he can find two different access points if one was blocked for whatever reason. I use mostly for business purposes, but have had the opportunity to travel for holidays and my wife was also happy with every aspect of the hotel.
Bonifasius V. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2015
near to the shopping area

clean, comfort and convenient
8
nice hotel and convenient to find shopping area and restaurants
Bonifasius V. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2015
nice place

clean, comfort and convenient
8
nice and convenient to find shops and restaurant
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Business Trip

Location, Comfortable, Nice Shower
8
We're a regular guest here and all we can say is, the location and the price is worth your money.
Anjovic S. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2015
Elizabeth Hotel Experience

Close to the hospital, Good mattress
4
Breakfast could have been better with excellent service. So far, staff looks like they are playing around.
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2015
The big shower head

Location, Comfortable room, big shower head
7
We're a regular guest here and all we can say is, the location and the price is worth your money. Im a big fan of the huge shower head, all the work stress is gone after a good relaxing shower
Sanjeeva U. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 12, 2015
Good Hotel for the holiday/Business travellor

Good location / clean rooms / easy access to MRT and shopping malls
9.7
Super Hotel with good location. Clean rooms with very friendly staff. The check-in was great. 30 minutes to airport. Nearby to shopping malls / Orchard Street & nearby to MRT. A great & convenient hotel for the holiday/business traveler.
Thusitha W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 26, 2015
Comfortable hotel

value for money, very comfortable, value for money
7.3
I have been staying in this hotel so many times but this time I booked a premium room thinking it will be more comfortable and spacious. I was allocated a room which had a connecting door and lot of disturbances. Actually can hear the adjoining room noise. Very difficult to have a sound sleep.
Batepolage D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 25, 2015
value fr money and great location

location/staff/room size and cleanliness
8.7
very good
Lianawati A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2015
comfortable

Good location, honest staff and comfortable room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01