or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
609 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (609)
Sort by:
Shellie H. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Short

staff, food, bedding
9
The room was excellent for a short trip.
Fanty F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2014
service was so lousy.

location is good
5.7
service is lousy. i asked for 2 bottles of water and i want to borrow an adapter to charge my mobile phone at 10 PM. Until 5 AM no delivered. Restaurant opened at 7 AM meanwhile at 7 AM i have to go to airport as my flight was 09.00 AM. The restaurant should be opened at 6 AM as many restaurants do.
Jo F. Business travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
More like a three star hotel than four star

Location, pool area and internet access
6
Way to many negative issues to list here.
Thomas G. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
Good location and nice room.

Location, price, friendly staff
8.3
I like this hotel for business stays if you need to stay in the area.
Thusitha W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 18, 2014
Very comfortable.

Location, friendly staff, value for money
8
It was great. Very friendly staff. As per my request I was upgraded to a deluxe room.
Che Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 16, 2014
It's a bit old. But the price on Agoda was fare.

Nice restaurant. Swimming Pool. View is nice from high floors.
6.7
Swimming pool opened from 7am to 7pm. Never had the chance to use it…………….
Virgil D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
Excellent apart from breakfast

Staff, Rooms& Pool
9.7
The room and staff were excellent, but I had a day off work and thought I would have a lay in. I got up around 9 am and went down to breakfast. Unfortunately there was a very big queue for a table to have breakfast, so I couldn't sit down and enjoy my breakfast. Apart from this one incident, my stay was excellent.
Richard N. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
Quick and peaceful.

area,staff and price.
7
Fine. Front desk was great.
William K. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Good Value and Nice place

Centrally located to everything, nice clean upgraded rooms, and friendly staff.
9.3
I would stay there again, nice upgraded rooms and friendly staff. Easy access to other entertainment in town, only negative part is that it is kind of hard to find the hotel. Not much taxi driver goes there at night.
Michael T. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Fine

Convenient for my business trip and shopping with many restaurant options afterwards.
7
I would like to stay again this weekend 12 to 14 (2 nights) at the same rate as last week?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08