or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
942 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (942)
Sort by:
Martono D. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Good location and awesome staff

Kind staff, good location and nice room
7
overall is very nice. the location is good just 5 mins walk from paragon, the staff are also very kind since she got me an upgrade from standard room to newly renovated room. And the price is also very reasonable ( cheapest 4 star hotel near orchard road )
Thor S. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
sban

Good shopping & meeting location, thumbs up for relaxation & food quality & friendly staff
8.3
Sung G. Couples Canada, August 10, 2014
Comfortable stay but upset with housekeeping staff

Spacious room, Cleanliness, excellent value for money
8.3
First of all, the location is excellent. Readily accessible by taxi and on foot. All taxi drivers know the place and it is in an area where many hotels are found. Because it is located a little ways from Orchard MRT station, it is a 10 minute walk. As for the room, it is very clean, and above all, the room is very spacious. Excellent value for the money. I slept very comfortably during my stay. One thing that upset me was when housekeeping rang our bell and attempted to open our room door way before checkout time while I was still asleep. A little while later, they came by again ringing the bell, and when I opened the door, they asked me whether I needed anything. This sort of rude awakening left us very disconcerted and upset. Besides this, we had a pleasant stay.
Mooi L. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Hotel

Clean, comfortable and free parking
9.7
I stayed modt of the time in the room.after a tired day of meeting a good and clean room is what i look for.the hotel gave me everything i wanted.
Erwin S. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Satisfied, u must try this hotel.

Very clean, the staff are friendly, simple room but feels like home.
9
Satisfied, u must try this hotel because the hotel is very clean overall the hotel is great.
Mooi L. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
.

.
7.3
.
Jimmy H. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Good location hotel

good location,better rate,friendly staff
5.7
Aimee O. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
Good

Food and clean room
6.3
Minh A. Couples Vietnam, June 9, 2014
Clean, comfortable

Room is comfortable Food is fine Staff is friendly
7
Pleasant stay with a nice room. Will come back for sure
Maryanto K. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Pleasant

fast easy internet connection, comfy & roomy
6.3
Satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07