or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (497)
Sort by:
Firas F. Solo travelers Iraq, March 13, 2015
GOOD

Morning breakfast and daily cleaning and location of the hotel featured
7.3
GOOD
Tan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Excellent Stay

Friendly staff,mvalie for money and worth staying
10
excellent and and i love this hotel. highly recommended
Theyab A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, February 13, 2015
The rooms very old . smell bad

Location . Stuff
4.7
Nice location . Kind stuff . But the rooms are in very bad condition dust and smell bad . Bathrooms are dirt and smell bad too
Gavin K. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Overpriced

Location, Breakfast, fast Wi-fi
7
As with all hotels in Singapore they are seriously overpriced. This is the third time I've stayed at the Elizabeth, mainly for the location and because I'm familiar with what I'll get there. It's about a ten minute walk to Orchard towers for entertainment and not far from Clarke Quay either. The breakfast however was one of the best I've ever had a hotel and I've stayed in many many hotels throughout the world. The rooms are comfortable and the wi-fi which I've usually had to pay for was free this time around, which considering the price it really should be.
Swee T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2014
good stay

good service
8
Chong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
A quiet and discrete hotel and private.

Discrete, location and fuss free.
8.3
A place to come back to after all the hustle and bustle and noise. A quiet haven.
Herlien H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Good hotel......very convenient location

Goodlov
6
Timothy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Another enjoyable stay

The location, The staff and The Tiger Beer
6.7
Just returned from another very enjoyable stay at the Elizabeth hotel. As soon as I walked up to the reception desk two of the staff on duty recognized me and greeted me by name. As I had not seen one of them for three years, I was quite nonplussed! The location again proved to be ideal for my requirements, which centered around the nearby medical facility. On both nights during my stay, I ate in their Modesto restaurant. I very much enjoyed the excellent pork chop on the second night and on both nights enjoyed pints of Tiger beer.
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location is good. Hotel is clean and comfortable
8
It was a pleasant stay and a great location for shopping
Ranee S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly and helpful staff, room recently renovated, close vicinity to restaurants and shopping
9
Must thank the reception staff for being patient and helpful with my various requests. To the Ladies at the reception department - "WOMAN POWER." Special thanks to Mr. Wai Leong (FOM) and Mr. Mohd. Yusof (AM). To the staff at Modesto - keep up the good work. Always cheerful and accomodating even when it was extremely busy at the cafe. I must not forget the gentlemen at the front of the hotel - always a smile for the guests - helping with bags and parcels. I must mentioned that I always feel safe when I take a short walk late evening after dinner around the hotel as the security gentlemen are present at all times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04