or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (363)
Sort by:
Andi C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Family Holiday

Clean, Comfort, Elegant
8
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Andi C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Family Holiday

Clean, Comfort, Friendly staff
8
Elegant hotel in the center of shopping area
Cuong M. Families with young children Vietnam, June 8, 2014
Good

Clean, Secure
7.7
Ethel C. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Hotel Elizabeth

Location, location, location
6
It was pleasant.
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
good city hotel

location, staff and room
8
it was good as it is right opposite far east plaza the shopping center. It is very well located.
Andi C. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Great Hotel..

Clean, comfort, friendly staff
8
Great hotel with friendly staff, it located near from shoping area.
Tri R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2014
great sleep

good price. good room. and good service
7.3
Nia P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Centrally located and value for money

Centrally located and value for money
6
We've stayed at this hotel before but must say that this time it was a bit disappointing. I booked a weekend saver superior room but when I arrived I upgraded to a family room which was supposedly more spacious given the fact that I was traveling with my husband, sister and a baby. The room was spacious indeed (they say 35m2), however, I was expecting to get one of the newly renovated ones (known as premium), instead I received the old version of the room and, ironically, the family rooms were all on the smoking floor. I don't recommend to take this floor if you're traveling with kids as the room still smelled of tobacco. The hair drier didn't work, the bathroom is very small and the mini bar was empty and it didn't work too. I called the staff and they did eventually send up their technician and switched it on. However, initially they gave me the excuse that minibars in all rooms were not working and that if I require to store food in a refrigerator they would do it for me downstairs. That was pretty odd for me. The good thing about this hotel, however, is their excellent location which is just a 2 minutes walk from orchard street/paragon mall. Going to orchard from the hotel was fun, but returning to the hotel and especially if you carry shopping load, that's challenging as you will be walking up a hill in order to reach the hotel. The staff, they're great! Very helpful and friendly. for breakfast selection, you will have the usual egg, baked beans, sausages, cereals, bread, salad, and an Indian/Asian menu that changes daily, but nothing too fancy. Overall, it's value for money.
Charly H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
I really enjoyed stay at this hotel

Nice room, friendly staff, good location
8
I really enjoyed stay at this hotel during my vacation at singapore
Roldan C. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
Comfortable

Location, price, accesibility
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01