Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 298 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (298)
Sort by:
Darren W. Groups United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
Good location

Location, value and quiet area
8
Great location to get to Orchard. Staff were really helpful upon arrival and sorted out our rooms very quickly, including complementary upgrade. Special thanks to Anna at the reception.
Report this review
Snit K. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2015
Stinky smell from carpet in every hall ways.

Good Reception Staff. Good WiFi.
5.3
One out of 3 rooms for our group had problems with A/C and Hot/Cold water at the bathtub. I asked for a Technician to check. But finally, I asked for changing to a new room. It took almost 45 mins before I got a new room.
Report this review
Cheong P. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2015
Location is best

Location - value for money - facilities
8
Report this review
Melinda C. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2015
Fun stay

Good value for money
7
Report this review
Sani I. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2015
family room, location

location, helpfull staff, spacious room
7
the stay was okay, location is quite near orchard, and i was impressed with the staffs attention since it was on my birthday when i visited this hotel.
Report this review
Kathrin S. Groups Indonesia, April 9, 2015
Good Hotel

location, spacious room, cleanliness
7.3
It's my second stay at this hotel. I think it's the most affordable hotel located at the central of Orchard area. Though you need to exercise a bit to get there.
Report this review
Abd R. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Nice Hotel & Walk Distance to City Mall

Nice Hotel & Walk Distance to City Mall
7
Nice Hotel & Walk Distance to City Mall
Report this review
Hung N. Groups Vietnam, March 27, 2015
good

good location
7.3
Report this review
Eddy S. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Strategic Location

Location, Big room size and Qualified staffs
8
Convenient. Only we stayed at 9th floor (smooking floor), the smoke smell was quite strong. Need good circulation or less make all floors smoke free
Report this review
Amarizah M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 19, 2014
Very convenient hotel

Very accessible. Walking distance to shops. Comfortable room
7.7
Excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08