or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (371)
Sort by:
Eric G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2014
nice and good staff. able to retrieve my lost item

good and honest staffs. nice room. good price
9.3
I was staying here for a week or so. At first i took 3 days premier hotel stay. No problem. Good service and quick room service delivery. Staffs smiles a lot which is nice. Then i took another 3 days stay at superior room. Which the cashier guy ashokan said "low low low room". Which makes me laugh. At first i had several difficulties at checking in for the 4th day. But sir ashokan patiently helped me to check in. At the 4th night. I recieved a mail stating tht they willing to upgrade my room from superior to premier for free which is nice. The next day. I got the new key and moved to new room. I was surprised tht its not even a premier room. Its family suite one (the best room available). Im so glad and im planning to stay here in the elizabeth hotel for next few weeks . The elizabeth hotel rocks
Lo A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Up Up and Away.....

location
7.7
This song discribes it all. " Naik naik kepuncak gunung.. tinggi tinggi sekali " hahaha. Turun dari hotel sih enak, naiknya nuaanjakk.. But overall its great till i lost a bit in casino. :(
Thida A. Families with older children Myanmar, July 30, 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
8
Enjoyable. Staff were friendly and helpful. A bit difficult to flag a cab from the lobby but then hey this is Singapore.
Chua H. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2014
Thoughtful staff, convenient and comfortable room

Friendly staff, convenient and comfortable room but noisy air-conditioner.
7
Compliment Miss Ana from front desk for her thoughtfulness and friendliness. She has given me a surprise birthday wine after I have requested some plates and forks to be sent up to my room to celebrate my hubby's birthday. I am upgraded to premier room even though I have booked for deluxe as the hotel experience high occupancy. Thank you very much. All these really make a fond and lasting memory. Keep up to all these good work and personal touch!
Assel M. Families with older children Kazakhstan, July 13, 2014
Good location, close to orchard street

Location, connecting room us ok while still small
6
It was good enough. We didn't try breakfast since it was medical health screening trip and breakfast was offered at the clinic. Concierge guys were very much helpful.
Jonathan B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Incredible. Spacious and scrumptious meals.

The capacity of the rooms, its cleanliness and its service.
8.3
Great, i recommend not to bring the elderly to stay here because it is quite far from the main shopping centers. But overall it is a worthed stay and i will surely return
Bina S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Bad experience

Centrally located, near shopping area
5.7
The deluxe room I had booked was not as expected and different from the pictures shown. It was so small, located at the very end of the building, with small windows, single bed and smelly. I requested a bigger bed but was informed that it was a smoking room. I decided to upgrade my room to premier room with an additional.
Graeme I. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Hotel seriously needs renovating

Fast check in/out, friendly staff,reasonably priced
6
If you just after a place to sleep then it would suit fine. Do not expect anything too grand. The staff were excellent and helpful.
Rudi H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Good stay

nice food, clean room and friendly staff
9
The hotel is close to shopping malls.
Mohammad N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Good hotel centrally located

Easy access, my children were allowed to check in when I have to rush away to a meeting, centrally located
7.7
Hood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07