Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok

99/1 Ratchadapisek Road, Din Daeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2245 reviews

1430 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Wen S. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
so so

nothing
6
.......................
Report this review
Lc W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Emerald hotel review 2015

room size, location
6.7
1. Hotel staffs not very pleasant, especially concierge 2. Hotel is aging especially the carpet
Report this review
Asinee X. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2015
Lovely staff

Good location, nice service, good food
8
I stayed in BKK in this hotel with my family. Next to the reception of the hotel, there was a little counter to sell tour, which was very helpful. The tour was cooperated with the hotel very well. Staffs were so helpful. The room was clean. Lovely hotel with reasonable price. Wish to go back there again.
Report this review
Asinee X. Groups Thailand, April 5, 2015
Good proper hotel

Good location, good food, nice service
8.3
The location of the hotel is good very close to subway. The service of the hotel is lovely. Although the hotel is a bit old, the room condition is clean. Restaurant in a hotel called Daichi buffet is awesome.
Report this review
Chan H. Families with older children Singapore, April 4, 2015
am happy during the 3 night stay

spacious, friendly, & clean
8.7
Report this review
Kelvin W. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2015
business traveller stay is reasonable

location, flexibility, cleaniness
7
Comfort, friendly staff
Report this review
Asinee X. Couples Thailand, April 2, 2015
Good hotel

Lovely service, nice staff, reasonable price
8.7
I held the engagement ceremony here. The staff were so helpful. The price of the hotel and ceremony was reasonable. The room was beautiful. Wish to go back there again.
Report this review
Kean H. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2015
A Decent Stay for Biz Traveller

Breakfast, location, cleaniness
7
Overall, a decent stay for me as I mainly need a clean room, wifi and good breakfast. However, the wifi policy in this hotel is quite limiting as only 1 device can be logged in at one time in a room. This has caused me more inconvenience to my work, when i used my mobile phone and laptop at the same time. The same problem will happen if there is more than 1 guest staying in the room. I hope the hotel will look into it. Thanks.
Report this review
Sort L. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
Room

Location and room
6
good for business
Report this review
Kheng H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Fantastic

Great location, Shopping and Value for Money
8
As I have stayed in this Hotel many times over the last 7 years, i have never been disappointment. It is my base everytime I visit Bangkok. The other main reason that i stay at this hotel is that, it offer a 24 hour coffee house which i am able to dine in.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1430 reviews Next page
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok BangkokThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01