or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok

99/1 Ratchadapisek Road, Din Daeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emerald Hotel
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - MRT Station The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1799 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1799)
Sort by:
My C. Groups Switzerland, February 11, 2014
Not Very Good, Not Bad!

Late Check out allowed without charging. Nice staff, good breakfast
7
Hotel is very old, not in a good condition. But it was clean and after all comfortable
Cavan H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
affordable and cheap stay

the architecture, friendly staff, good restaurant nearby
7.7
the toilet is abit old, the restauracnt nearby are good
Goh D. Families with older children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Comfortable room and the staff was friendly

The cleanliness of the room was good and the breakfast have some variety and location wise is not bad
8.3
I had a pretty comfortable stay in this hotel. I might be going back to this hotel in future if I'm going to Bangkok for a short getaway
Gerard G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2014
As good as usual...

Great Staff, Clean Rooms and without odours ans easy local transport
10
I would recommend to all my friends Its very comfortable and every member of the staff always gives you a smile To me that a lot
Kim B. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2014
The hotel is old but in a decent location.

Close to the train station, 1 restaurant worth eating at
5.7
The Emerald is not a good location for those of us who want to shop and eat local food (street food). There wasn't much to eat around there and what I did have was expensive or dirty. The restaurant a few doors down from the 7-11 had hair in both of the dishes I ordered. It's only open at night and had girls dressed in short skirts and platform shoes standing at the door. My trip was quite disappointing due to the lack of quality food, as in the true thai food that was edible. There were no shops close by to shop at. It was similar to shopping back home.
Supawadee W. Business travelers Thailand, January 25, 2014
Worth

location, clean, good price
7.7
I'm stay here for my business, some day I've meeting with my partner. It's comfortable!!
Sun L. Couples China, January 24, 2014
Nice hotel in great location

Spacious room, close to happening neighbour hood, friendly staffs.
9.3
Hotel is right located opposite the swissotel rachatat. Rooms is spacious and clean, with big bathroom. Only issue is the switch for central air-conditioning is broken, it was quite cool in the room, in the end we have to shut the power off in the room to get some warmth.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Very satisfy with the staff service. great locatio

Clean, Location, friendly staff
7.7
Great, with upgrade room and clean bathroom. very quite place to stay.
Hong H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
good but not great

location
6.3
we may not return to the same hotel again because the hotel is very old and the room need upgrading
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
night time can't sleep very noisy

good location find eat very easy
8.7
Not really good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok BangkokThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - MRT StationThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04